Product Reviews

8 x 6 Waltons Ultra Value Overlap Apex Wooden Garden Shed

£199.95 £199.95
* Price includes VAT & Delivery
 

Product Reviews

Sort By: 
« prev12345next »
 
Average Rating:  
  • 5 out of 5
41 customers have reviewed this product
 
Wilton's hut
The hut was delivered bang on the time it was supposed to the driver was very friendly and would not let me help him, the instructions for assembly are nice and clear and look easy to follow and I am just waiting on my son to build it.
Reviewed 06 January 2016 by Andrew, Edinburgh
  • 5 out of 5
 
garden shed
Excellent service and delivered as stated. The shed is excellent value for money and looks good too.
Reviewed 16 March 2015 by Maureen, Rotherham
  • 5 out of 5
 
8x6 value shed.
I ordered this shed online, but had to return the paperwork through the post as the installation email address didnt work, so this slowed down the delivery and shed construction time. All in all a decent shed for the money, nice delivery man and nice efficent shed fitters. A hard working company. Pleased with our new shed. I would recommend this company.
Reviewed 14 March 2015 by johanna, caterham
  • 4 out of 5
 
Great Shed.
Great great shed great service easy to put up looks great one more thing to add it's GREAT.
Reviewed 06 March 2015 by James, Milford Haven
  • 5 out of 5
 
Good value
Easy delivery, turned up exactly when it said, great value for money and came with everything you need. Good value wood and accessories, would recommend highly.
Reviewed 05 March 2015 by Neil, Maidstone
  • 5 out of 5
 
8' x 6' Waltons Ultra Value Overlap Apex Wooden Garden Shed
I am very happy with the all round service I received,unfortunately I have not been able to get the shed built yet due to heavy rain and high winds,followed by a snow blizzard which has covered the shed,luckily I managed to cover it before all this happened,so I just hope it can survive until the weather eases a bit,but I am still very upbeat about this product and would say that it is a bargain,thank you so much for your very quick delivery.
Reviewed 02 February 2015 by thomas, Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5
 
Shed
A very good service I would buy againe
Reviewed 25 December 2014 by charles, selsey
  • 4 out of 5
 
Great purchase!
Easy to assemble and looks nice!
Reviewed 01 December 2014 by Nicola, London
  • 5 out of 5
 
Great shed
I really like this shed. Just what I needed at a low price. Will be recommending this site to friends and family.I was very impressed with the overall service I have received. The shed was delivered promptly.The delivery driver are very helpfull. Thanks very much for quick service.
Reviewed 21 October 2014 by KRZYSZTOF, Birmingham
  • 5 out of 5
 
HAPPY WITH SHED
From ordering to delivery treat very politely. Nothing was to much trouble for the delivery man place it exactly were I wanted it he was a credit to his company. The shed is well constructed just had to put stronger roof supports as was not very happy with the timber supplied but for £199.95 got what I paid for but everything else was fine especially when you consider the price included roof felt 5ltr of preservative and delivery on a day chosen by me. The driver rang me and told me he would arrive at my house in half an hour and he arrived bang on time. Well done Waltons will recommend you and use you again.
Reviewed 19 October 2014 by SECURITYMAN, Grimsby
  • 4 out of 5
 
Write a review