Product Reviews

8 x 6 Waltons Ultra Value Overlap Apex Wooden Garden Shed

£219.95 £219.95
* Price includes VAT & Delivery
 

Product Reviews

Sort By: 
« prev12345next »
 
Average Rating:  
  • 5 out of 5
46 customers have reviewed this product
 
Wooden Garden Shed
Very good quality shed and easy to assemble. Would recommend adding the additional flooring if the shed is going to be used for heavy items or continual access. The door supplied wasn't the same as in the photograph, still good quality and matching, but as it was not not a flat surface, it made the attaching of the hinges difficult - would recommend you check this with Waltons before you purchase, but wouldn't let this put you off purchasing a very good value shed.
Reviewed 07 April 2016 by Jane, Bury St. Edmunds
  • 4 out of 5
 
ultra value overlap wooden shed
Good product for price excellant delivery servce
Reviewed 29 March 2016 by paul, Pontypridd
  • 5 out of 5
 
Great value for money
For the price, you can't get a better shed than this. It was the first shed I'd built so it took about a day. If you've built one before, it would be easy to put together. The wood is great quality. The only reason I give it 4 and not 5 stars is because some of the transport blocks were hard to remove. Removing one of them almost split the wood. Otherwise a great shed, I'm very happy with it.
Reviewed 18 March 2016 by beva70, Stevenston
  • 4 out of 5
 
8x6 shed
Fast delivery called before to give ETA bang on time quick to off load. Delivery man great off loaded on his own, did offer to help but said not needed. Good qualify easy instructions went up quick and looks good. Thanks for a super fast service.
Reviewed 21 February 2016 by Phillip, Bristol
  • 5 out of 5
 
excellent
Ordered online which was an easy and quick process and delivery was approximately one week after, we received a phone call 20 mins prior to delivery, friendly and efficient delivery guys, and it took us about an hour and a half to put it all together all in all an excellent service with easy to follow instructions
Reviewed 11 February 2016 by Emily, Uckfield
  • 5 out of 5
 
Wilton's hut
The hut was delivered bang on the time it was supposed to the driver was very friendly and would not let me help him, the instructions for assembly are nice and clear and look easy to follow and I am just waiting on my son to build it.
Reviewed 06 January 2016 by Andrew, Edinburgh
  • 5 out of 5
 
garden shed
Excellent service and delivered as stated. The shed is excellent value for money and looks good too.
Reviewed 16 March 2015 by Maureen, Rotherham
  • 5 out of 5
 
8x6 value shed.
I ordered this shed online, but had to return the paperwork through the post as the installation email address didnt work, so this slowed down the delivery and shed construction time. All in all a decent shed for the money, nice delivery man and nice efficent shed fitters. A hard working company. Pleased with our new shed. I would recommend this company.
Reviewed 14 March 2015 by johanna, caterham
  • 4 out of 5
 
Great Shed.
Great great shed great service easy to put up looks great one more thing to add it's GREAT.
Reviewed 06 March 2015 by James, Milford Haven
  • 5 out of 5
 
Good value
Easy delivery, turned up exactly when it said, great value for money and came with everything you need. Good value wood and accessories, would recommend highly.
Reviewed 05 March 2015 by Neil, Maidstone
  • 5 out of 5
 
Write a review