Garden Sheds, Log Cabins, Summerhouses, Playhouses, Fence Panels | Free Delivery | Waltons.co.uk

Sheds

Product Reviews

8' x 6' Waltons Ultra Value Overlap Apex Wooden Garden Shed

£199.95 £199.95
* Price includes VAT & Delivery
 

Product Reviews
Sort By: 
« prev123next »
 
Average Rating:  
  • 5 out of 5
30 customers have reviewed this product
 
Excellent all round.
No problems at all from Waltons. The shed was delivered first thing in the morning exactly when stated by their very helpful delivery driver. The shed is of much better quality than I expected and took around 2 hours to erect solo. All the panels fit perfectly together and it even came with a free extra base and weather protecting sealant.
Reviewed 18 September 2014 by N D, London
  • 5 out of 5
 
Garden shed
This Garden Shed was easy to put together and exactly as described . The delivery was quick and on time . Overall a good buy which we are satisfied with .
Reviewed 23 April 2014 by Dorothy, Pershore
  • 4 out of 5
 
by ultra value overlap shed
This shed is good delivery was free, delivery man was fab phoned to say a time he would arrive. The shed arrived with everything you need including the felt roofing. Excellent value for money
Reviewed 08 February 2014 by Heather, Millom
  • 5 out of 5
 
Great value for money
Odrered on line, very easy, booked a delivery date for the following week. Delivery driver was extremely helpfull and freindly, arrived fist thing in the morning after a phone call from him saying he was 30 mins away. This was a budget priced shed that arrived with absolutely everything to erect it, all screws, hinges, felt and tacs. Even more impressive was I manged to get all the panels through the house into the back garden. Was expecting an obstecal course over the neighbours gardens..... It is what you pay for. We searched many local DIY stores, companies and shed suppliers online first and found Waltons to be the most reaonable for our needs. Took me about 2 1/2 - 3 hours to assemble on my own with an electric screw driver, Would have been much easier and faster with 2 people as the instructions stated. Instructions were very clear and simple to follow . Now its up, it was definately the right choice, will use Waltons again. Thanks you
Reviewed 28 August 2013 by John, Maidstone
  • 5 out of 5
 
looking goooooood!!!!!
it took my partner and his dad bout 2 hours to build! i have painted i and now we are filling it witall the junk that belongs in a shed instead of my spare room! very good! love it! does exactly what it says on the tin! have recomomemded to many people already!!!
Reviewed 27 March 2013 by monica, Nuneaton
  • 5 out of 5
 
8' x 6' shed
What a brilliant company order it on line and was here within 2 days this is the second shed we purchased from there and l can highly recommend them
Reviewed 14 March 2013 by Janice, Kidderminster
  • 5 out of 5
 
cool shed
First class service, delivered a day earlier than expected.shed first class.
Reviewed 14 March 2013 by ROBERT, Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5
 
Easy to follow instructions snd easy to build
Would like to Just give you some feedback regarding the shed that I recently purchased from Waltons. From start to finish the service I recieved was outstanding. I was kept informed at every stage of my delivery and the date was even brought forward, the driver was very courteous and very helpful. The shed I purchased was a 8 x 6 and this being my first shed that i have ever built was very easy to build following the easy step ny step guide. Which took me just under three hours to build, would defo recommend waltons to family and friends. The shed is very sturdy.
Reviewed 08 February 2013 by Barry, Falkirk
  • 5 out of 5
 
Garden shed review
Prompt delivery. Very good hut. Value for money
Reviewed 02 February 2013 by Heather, Dunfermline
  • 5 out of 5
 
Shed
Excellent communication, quick delivery and la brilliant shed
Reviewed 17 December 2012 by alison, Rushden
  • 5 out of 5
 
Write a review about this product