Garden Sheds, Log Cabins, Summerhouses, Playhouses, Fence Panels | Free Delivery | Waltons.co.uk

Sheds

Product Reviews

8' x 6' Waltons Ultra Value Overlap Apex Wooden Garden Shed

£199.95 £199.95
* Price includes VAT & Delivery
 

Product Reviews
Sort By: 
« prev1234next »
 
Average Rating:  
  • 5 out of 5
36 customers have reviewed this product
 
8' x 6' Waltons Ultra Value Overlap Apex Wooden Garden Shed
I am very happy with the all round service I received,unfortunately I have not been able to get the shed built yet due to heavy rain and high winds,followed by a snow blizzard which has covered the shed,luckily I managed to cover it before all this happened,so I just hope it can survive until the weather eases a bit,but I am still very upbeat about this product and would say that it is a bargain,thank you so much for your very quick delivery.
Reviewed 02 February 2015 by thomas, Glasgow
  • 5 out of 5
 
Shed
A very good service I would buy againe
Reviewed 25 December 2014 by charles, selsey
  • 4 out of 5
 
Great purchase!
Easy to assemble and looks nice!
Reviewed 01 December 2014 by Nicola, London
  • 5 out of 5
 
Great shed
I really like this shed. Just what I needed at a low price. Will be recommending this site to friends and family.I was very impressed with the overall service I have received. The shed was delivered promptly.The delivery driver are very helpfull. Thanks very much for quick service.
Reviewed 21 October 2014 by KRZYSZTOF, Birmingham
  • 5 out of 5
 
HAPPY WITH SHED
From ordering to delivery treat very politely. Nothing was to much trouble for the delivery man place it exactly were I wanted it he was a credit to his company. The shed is well constructed just had to put stronger roof supports as was not very happy with the timber supplied but for £199.95 got what I paid for but everything else was fine especially when you consider the price included roof felt 5ltr of preservative and delivery on a day chosen by me. The driver rang me and told me he would arrive at my house in half an hour and he arrived bang on time. Well done Waltons will recommend you and use you again.
Reviewed 19 October 2014 by SECURITYMAN, Grimsby
  • 4 out of 5
 
Review of 8 x 6 Shed
Website - easy to use and find the product clear process to place the order Price: Cheapest I could find, checked many other websites none came close Order Process, online and automatic - very good Delivery advice and tracking - kept informed of order process and delivery date Delivery - Product arrived on time and in good condition Assembly Instructions: clear and concise Parts: all present and correct, well labeled where needed. It does need at least 2 people to erect Quality: better than the ones from the BIG Diy Stores, and by a LONG way. Good finish to all the wood. Comes with a tin of wood treatment. Negatives: Nothing major: A padlock and hasp would be welcome or a bolt, additional support to area around door to fix the above for better security. I had some bits of scrap wood and used them to the inside of the door and the door post for additional support for the bolt and lock I fitted. Overall very satisfied with the shed, and would recommend. 5 Star Shed Stewart
Reviewed 09 October 2014 by Stewart, Leeds
  • 5 out of 5
 
Excellent all round.
No problems at all from Waltons. The shed was delivered first thing in the morning exactly when stated by their very helpful delivery driver. The shed is of much better quality than I expected and took around 2 hours to erect solo. All the panels fit perfectly together and it even came with a free extra base and weather protecting sealant.
Reviewed 18 September 2014 by N D, London
  • 5 out of 5
 
Garden shed
This Garden Shed was easy to put together and exactly as described . The delivery was quick and on time . Overall a good buy which we are satisfied with .
Reviewed 23 April 2014 by Dorothy, Pershore
  • 4 out of 5
 
by ultra value overlap shed
This shed is good delivery was free, delivery man was fab phoned to say a time he would arrive. The shed arrived with everything you need including the felt roofing. Excellent value for money
Reviewed 08 February 2014 by Heather, Millom
  • 5 out of 5
 
Great value for money
Odrered on line, very easy, booked a delivery date for the following week. Delivery driver was extremely helpfull and freindly, arrived fist thing in the morning after a phone call from him saying he was 30 mins away. This was a budget priced shed that arrived with absolutely everything to erect it, all screws, hinges, felt and tacs. Even more impressive was I manged to get all the panels through the house into the back garden. Was expecting an obstecal course over the neighbours gardens..... It is what you pay for. We searched many local DIY stores, companies and shed suppliers online first and found Waltons to be the most reaonable for our needs. Took me about 2 1/2 - 3 hours to assemble on my own with an electric screw driver, Would have been much easier and faster with 2 people as the instructions stated. Instructions were very clear and simple to follow . Now its up, it was definately the right choice, will use Waltons again. Thanks you
Reviewed 28 August 2013 by John, Maidstone
  • 5 out of 5
 
Write a review about this product