Garden Sheds, Log Cabins, Summerhouses, Playhouses, Fence Panels | Free Delivery | Waltons.co.uk

Sheds

Product Reviews

8 x 6 Waltons Ultra Value Tongue and Groove Apex Garden Shed

£289.95 £289.95
* Price includes VAT & Delivery
 

Product Reviews

Sort By: 
« prev123456next »
 
Average Rating:  
  • 5 out of 5
52 customers have reviewed this product
 
Brilliant
Delighted with this shed. My 3 sons came and it only took them 4/5 hours and that included demolishing old shed and several cuppa breaks. Thank you Waltons everybody here very impressed. Also delivery was the best ever
Reviewed 25 April 2015 by Myra, LONDON
  • 5 out of 5
 
good shed
easy to erect good shed for the price would have liked a better floor
Reviewed 27 March 2015 by frank, Nottingham
  • 4 out of 5
 
Great Shed
Great shed for the money, bit flimsy in places but i had some wood laying around, so upgraded the roof support beam, and strengthened the door and hinge areas as i am using it for a motorbike store. Also floor a bit flimsy too but had a couple of sheets of 6mm ply which i screwed to the floor before the build now solid. Took me about 3 hrs to complete by myself and thats with my 'upgrades' and looks great. Delivery guys extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble placed it back garden. After I ordered I called to change delivery day and was offered the following day, so It came in less than 24hrs after i ordered! Only wish i had got the 10x6 as motorbike takes up so much room, but thats my fault :) Great service and easy to use website. Would highly recommend and have.
Reviewed 03 March 2015 by Tim, Stowmarket
  • 5 out of 5
 
garden shed
Good value shed. Service and delivery excellent everything was as stated. Many thanks.Would and will recommend.
Reviewed 30 January 2015 by david, Bishop Auckland
  • 5 out of 5
 
first purchase
Very pleased with my shed very easy to assemble all the were there and the instructions were very helpful.
Reviewed 28 November 2014 by gaz, Telford
  • 4 out of 5
 
Great Value - Great Shed
Shed arrived about 1pm & the helpful driver got it unloaded for me & even helped me put the base down. After a quick read of the comprehensive instructions I got building & had it finished before 5pm. It went together quickly & easily so I really shouldnt have worried about doing it on my own. What suprised me most though was the quality, it was on a par with the one I had seen in local garden centre that retailed at just over £600. Thank you Waltons I will be recommending you, espcially as you offer free delivery on a day of my choosing.
Reviewed 03 November 2014 by Susan, Colchester
  • 5 out of 5
 
Brilliant shed, Excellent customer service
Had to change the order a day after placing it and received faultless help from Mike H. The delivery day didn't change, I got email confirmation of the change, a call from the driver on the day and in a space of 4 days was reminded of how good customer service could be! The shed itself is worth every penny if not more and I would recommend highly! I put it up on my own with some help from my kids, 5 and 2 1\2 and only needed my dads help with the roof! Great experience from start to finish and a great product!
Reviewed 21 October 2014 by Ed, Tewkesbury
  • 5 out of 5
 
8x6 tongue and groove shed
Overall quality of the wood is good but one problem with the roof support bar that had a large knot and it snapped when I placed a roof panel on it. A replacement bar was sent promptly.
Reviewed 09 October 2014 by DEREK, Wotton-under-Edge
  • 4 out of 5
 
Shed-tastic!
I can't recommend Walton's highly enough. From the super customer focused sales team through to the very helpful delivery guy they all make you feel that your custom is important to them. As for the shed I am amazed at the quality given the price; the panels are sturdy, it comes complete with floor (which I found to be very unusual) and very clear instructions to help you construct. I'd highly recommend Walton to anyone looking to buy a shed - a fantastic company with a high quality product at an unbeatable price - simply shed-tastic!
Reviewed 22 September 2014 by Adrian, Camberley
  • 5 out of 5
 
Excellent service
Brilliant from start to finish. Easy to order online, great value for money and good quality. Delivered on time with the chance of early delivery. Walton's communication was faultless. Erection was simple for a complete novice. Many thanks.
Reviewed 04 September 2014 by Sue, carlisle
  • 5 out of 5
 
Write a review