Sheds, Garden Sheds, Log Cabins, Summerhouses, Playhouses, Fence Panels | Free Delivery | Waltons.co.uk

Sheds

Product Reviews

6' 5 x 5' 6 Waltons Honeypot Honeysuckle Wooden Playhouse

£269.95 £269.95
* Price includes VAT & Delivery
 

Product Reviews

Sort By: 
« prev123next »
 
Average Rating:  
  • 5 out of 5
29 customers have reviewed this product
 
Fast delivery brilliant playhouse 5star
Been waiting 2 months for other companies to deliver playhouse in end found Walton that delivered with in few days even when I changed my order to different playhouse. Easy delivery easy to put together and easy to paint. Have to very happy girls
Reviewed 20 July 2015 by sarah, East Huntspill
  • 5 out of 5
 
Honeypot house
Excellent product !! my daughter is in love with the house. Very fast delivery and a good job installing.
Reviewed 16 July 2015 by Kayleigh, Cardiff
  • 5 out of 5
 
Honeysuckle Playhouse
A very good product with easy to understand instructions for the build. The grandchildren enjoy having a 'home of their own'. Product is now on stilts and fully carpeted so the kids are out their in every spare moment, both were very excited once they saw it. Only criticism is that there was no advanced telephone call with a delivery time as advised when the order was placed which meant that Grandad was not there to hide the surprise when it arrived.
Reviewed 29 April 2015 by Brian, St. Neots
  • 4 out of 5
 
Excellent
Bought for my 4 year old granddaughter. Best price after checking on several other sites . Delivered on time . Phone call to let me know exactly when everything was arriving . Spot on with the timing. Delivery man was a total gentleman. Couldn't do enough for me . Brought everything into the back garden for . Not a problem for him. Considering he was on his own. Just got to erect it now. But it looks solid enough. Thank you waltons. One happy customer
Reviewed 26 April 2015 by jackie, Wellingborough
  • 5 out of 5
 
Great little playhouse
Bought this for 4 year old Daughter after being messed around and delivered a damaged shed by B&Q. So glad we went with this one, great little playhouse, really good size for Daughter. Took partner a good 4 hours or so to stain all the bits and put it together- He did it by himself so not too bad. He said it went together very well and seems good quality. We bought a little catch to stop the door blowing open as it didn't come with one. Also a little catch to hold door back. Good quality, great little shed, would highly recommend. (Just to mention we didn't receive any call prior to delivery).
Reviewed 26 July 2014 by SamB, Caerphilly
  • 4 out of 5
 
Great playhouse
Excellent value for money. Seems very well designed and constructed. Delivered on time. I paid for it to be built which was money well spent. My daughters love it.
Reviewed 27 May 2014 by Tom, Sheffield
  • 5 out of 5
 
Nice house
A great little house for the kids.
Reviewed 18 May 2014 by Charles, Gloucester
  • 4 out of 5
 
Love it!!
The workman came at 0730 in the morning, and rang me ahead to let me know the exact time he would be arriving. The chap who came was really polite and very helpful, and not surly at all as most workmen I meet are!!! The product itself was top notch. Easy to install (although two of the instalment instructions were the wrong way round we thought), however, even with this very small problem, the instructions were clear. I would safely recommend going to Waltons again, no problem. ")
Reviewed 27 July 2013 by Alex, Hinckley
  • 5 out of 5
 
What a hit!
Our daughter loves this playhouse, which was a birthday present. It arrived promptly, was easy to put together, with the instructions, and feels good quality for the price paid.
Reviewed 17 July 2013 by samantha, Harpenden
  • 4 out of 5
 
Honeysuckle Playhouse, great purchase
I bought this Playhouse for my 4 year old daughter and 2 year old son and they love it. It looks fantastic, seems very good quality and is the perfect size for our garden. The door has been made especially so their fingers don't get trapped in it which I think is brilliant. It was very easy to assemble, took me and my partner less than 3 hours, the most important thing is the get it set up on a level base and the rest is easy. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks
Reviewed 12 July 2013 by Jutta, Tonbridge
  • 4 out of 5
 
Write a review