Garden Sheds, Log Cabins, Summerhouses, Playhouses, Fence Panels | Free Delivery | Waltons.co.uk

Sheds

Product Reviews

8 x 6 Waltons Tongue and Groove Double Door Apex Wooden Shed

£319.99 £319.99
* Price includes VAT & Delivery
 

Product Reviews

Sort By: 
« prev1234next »
 
Average Rating:  
  • 5 out of 5
40 customers have reviewed this product
 
8x6 Walton's tongue&groove double door apex wooden shed
Easy to erect took only self &son 3hours. Very pleased with product
Reviewed 02 April 2015 by chris, southhampton
  • 5 out of 5
 
Tongue and groove double door apex roof shed
Very pleased with this shed . It is exactly what we were looking for . Delivery was spot on and all the pieces arrived together . Thank you for such a good service and a quality product .
Reviewed 23 March 2015 by Patricia, Crediton
  • 5 out of 5
 
Absolutely brilliant
The shed was exactly what it was shown to be. I paid for installation, and from them first knocking on my door, the whole thing was completed in 1 HOUR! I was incredibly impressed. Very nice crew. AND IT WAS SNOWING! I am definitely recommending this to all my friends. I couldn't be happier.
Reviewed 18 February 2015 by Penny, Lymington
  • 5 out of 5
 
Garden shed delivered
The shed was delivered and carried round to the back garden ready for me to assemble. The assembly process was straightforward and makes up into a nice shed for a competitive price. I particularly liked the double doors and the 2 windows with clear plastic glazing. I added some extra timber to make some extra roof sticks so that the roof is strongly supported and does not tend to sag in the middle.
Reviewed 30 December 2014 by Paul, Sheffield
  • 5 out of 5
 
Apex Shed
Very good for the price. Did add a few more roof struts as roof is quite thin and wanted something more sturdy to tap felt onto. Also added extra wood to the door as pieces provided left gaps . But overall I like it
Reviewed 15 June 2014 by Linda, Canvey Island
  • 4 out of 5
 
Great Shed.
Got this to fit all gardening bits and bobs on. Went together easily and looks good. Floor a bit flimsy, even with extra supports pack, I think it really needed to go on a concrete base, would be excellent then. Overall very pleased, certainly better value than same priced sheds in Argos/b and q/ JTF etc.
Reviewed 30 May 2014 by sally, Stoke-on-Trent
  • 5 out of 5
 
mix up with delivery
Good customer service
Reviewed 08 May 2014 by Laura, Edinburgh
  • 4 out of 5
 
8 x 6 Shed
Shed arrived on time ( Well 08.00hrs in the Morning) On the day stated, so I was well impressed. The person delivering was very helpful and placed the shed bits right where I asked him to. The Shed is very well made and very easy to put up ( took us less than a day) The only criticism that I have is that the floor is a bit flimsy and I had to reinforce it with a bit more timber. But there again, for the price I paid I cannot complain. The shed is very much worth the money. Thank you Walton's for a great service.
Reviewed 03 February 2014 by ian, Weston-super-Mare
  • 5 out of 5
 
Delivery of shed
Shed delivered on time by very polite courier who noted that nails for roofing felt missing and arranged for immediate delivery by post. Shed parts fitted perfectly with some extra screws. I will shop again with Waltons and recommend them. Doug Wardlaw
Reviewed 30 December 2013 by Douglas, Aberdeen
  • 5 out of 5
 
8x6 apex shed T&G
I had to work the day my shed was delivered so I ask my girlfriend to sign for it and to ask the driver could he please put the shed around the back for me. The driver unloaded the shed onto my front lawn then knocked for it to be signed for, my girlfriend ask could he put it in the back and she got a straight NO off the drive because he had already unloaded it. His customer service needs a lot of work and should of knocked before he unloaded it. The shed it says it takes two people to put this up well I done it by myself with the odd hand of the girlfriend and you would not tell the difference, the shed is great value for money and is just what I wanted to store my stuff everything fits together as it should. I can't say much more about it apart from the doors make it easy to use with been double doors and the hight is just right to stand up in. They only thing which needs improvement would be the windows I.e. Thicker plastic and a better frame fixing. Would still recommend and buy again. *****
Reviewed 30 November 2013 by David, Liverpool
  • 5 out of 5
 
Write a review