Garden Sheds, Log Cabins, Summerhouses, Playhouses, Fence Panels | Free Delivery | Waltons.co.uk

Sheds

Product Reviews

6 x 4 Waltons Tongue and Groove Apex Wooden Shed

£229.99 £229.99
* Price includes VAT & Delivery
 

Product Reviews

Sort By: 
 
Average Rating:  
  • 5 out of 5
10 customers have reviewed this product
 
Great Price and service
A no hassle purchase with excellent customer service and super fast delivery. The driver of the delivery truck telephoned within half an hour and th shed arrived as arranged Monday morning. The shed assembled quickly and was of a good quality. I would recommend this purchase to anyone needing a small shed.
Reviewed 02 April 2015 by Barry, Leamington Spa
  • 5 out of 5
 
6x4 tongue and groove shed
A great little shed for the money. Ideal for our ferrets to live in !
Reviewed 26 March 2015 by terry, Cheadle
  • 5 out of 5
 
Fits together well....
and with a couple of tweaks it will soon become an excellent home for the chickens my wife wants to keep I would have given the product 5 stars, however, whilst painting, I noticed several small holes in the T & G board where knots had "popped" requiring patching to eliminate drafts. Also, there was minor transit damage to one corner which I noticed somebody else had commented on in an earlier blog. Otherwise fine product.
Reviewed 05 March 2015 by peter, Woking
  • 4 out of 5
 
Neat little shed
Looked around a lot of manufacturers before opting for this one for my daughter to keep all the kids bikes in. Had to order by phone as delivery address different from my own but no problem. Delivery came much earlier in the day than expected with no warning phone call but OK. Slight damage to one corner easily repaired. Free floor support kit which I creosoted before use is excellent. The door, with 3 hinges, fits very neatly. Put it together easily on my own without hurrying and It went together very well. Only tricky bit was understanding exactly how the windows were to be fitted. Lots of spare screws but the pad bolt was missing. Sent a request for it by email and it came immediately by post. Very happy with the purchase which I treated with Cuprinol preservative.
Reviewed 26 October 2014 by Old bloke, Aylesbury
  • 4 out of 5
 
Product Review
Very happy with the shed except would have preferred a tongue and groove base and didn't like the hinges. Would have preferred black to match the other fittings.
Reviewed 07 October 2014 by Jill, Poole
  • 4 out of 5
 
Absolutely Fabulous
What a lovely quality shed. Ideal for what I needed it for. Great value for money. Waltons was recommended by a friend & boy was she right. So I will highly recommend them aswell. A well deserved 5 stars. Thank you.
Reviewed 14 September 2014 by Marjorie, Wadebridge
  • 5 out of 5
 
Nice One
I cannot fault my purchase, easy to order, quick delivery. The shed itself, well made, well finished, good set of instructions and easy to put together. The floor, I sealed this as if it got wet it would swell.
Reviewed 08 July 2014 by Terry, Shrewsbury
  • 5 out of 5
 
Great shed, speedy delivery
Exactly what was wanted of a shed. Easy build, took two people about 4hrs, looks great and is very sturdy. Very happy customer
Reviewed 07 July 2014 by Daniel, Hove
  • 5 out of 5
 
Beach hut or shed
The shed is well made and easy to erect always a bonus. We have painted ours coastal mist and it looks amazing an asset to the garden for storage and looks as well which is important in a small urban garden. Good value for money and highly recommend it
Reviewed 01 April 2014 by Maiella, Salisbury
  • 5 out of 5
 
6x4 T&G Shed
Great fast delivery services and good customer support. The materials used to build the shed are of great quaity and went together perfectly. This is the second shed i have had from yourselves and i am very happy Please say thank you to all of your team. Joe Luxford
Reviewed 21 June 2012 by joe, Seaford
  • 5 out of 5
 
Write a review