Garden Sheds, Log Cabins, Summerhouses, Playhouses, Fence Panels | Free Delivery | Waltons.co.uk

Sheds

Product Reviews

10 x 6 Waltons Tongue and Groove Apex Wooden Shed

£439.95 £439.95
* Price includes VAT & Delivery
 

Product Reviews
Sort By: 
 
Average Rating:  
  • 5 out of 5
9 customers have reviewed this product
 
superbe
Shed arrived on time driver first class assemble shed 100% product does what it said on the can
Reviewed 19 May 2014 by Rosemary, Southampton
  • 5 out of 5
 
great shed
i must admit...had it been my husband and myself, it may not have gone up as well but our neighbour and retired joiner...made a huge difference to the finished article. Firstly the delivery was extremely quick and everything was in good order......We had recently returned an Argos /forest shed which was so warped and twisted it didnt even get off the lorry...the delivery costs from argos are 8.99 which is a huge difference to the cost of just under £50 from waltons....quite a difference as we are on the borders of the scottish highlands and its the bain of our lives with every delivery. However, now the shed is up and finished.....we did add wood on top of the flooring to strengthen it up a bit...we are delighted with it. Very spacious and looks good, The delivery time has to be the quickest of any companies.....many thanks Waltons...wouldnt hesitate to deal with you again.
Reviewed 07 May 2014 by julie, Dunoon
  • 4 out of 5
 
Wooden Shed
I am pleased with this shed. It is large enough for my needs, was easily put up by very efficient men who worked in the pouring rain, and I feel it is good value.
Reviewed 02 March 2014 by Anne, Newbury
  • 4 out of 5
 
Excellent quality, great service
Our shed was delvered and erected on the day arranged, the only quibble was that we were told we would be phoned before they arrived, which didn't happen. However, the work was done well and quickly, with no mess - well done.
Reviewed 19 October 2012 by Peggy, Bath
  • 5 out of 5
 
fantastic shed
Everything about this purchase went superbly. Communication about delivery was quick. Delivery came on the expected day and the staff member was courteous, unloaded the shed quickly and efficiently (leaving it were I requested). He explained the basic components. The shed itself was easily assembled. EXCELLENT value for money. Very well pleased with the shed. Would recommend this shed to friends and family
Reviewed 09 October 2012 by Sam, Newtownabbey
  • 5 out of 5
 
Waltons 10x6 wooden shed
Arrived within a day of order good quality at a very very good price it was one of the cheapest prices I could find and was a little worried on whether the quality would be bad.. It went together easy and was up and ready to use in a day. Only negative I would say is the floor could be a little stronger, but other than that excellent shed at a good price.
Reviewed 27 September 2012 by Jane, Roydon
  • 5 out of 5
 
10x6 t&g apex roof shed
hi just to let you know the service by waltons was fantastic and made every thing very easy,the shed is very good quality and at a very good price all in all the whole process was made very easy and delivery was excellent,thanks to all at waltons and we will recomend you to every one we know.
Reviewed 20 August 2012 by Carol, Durham
  • 5 out of 5
 
10x6 t and g apex shed
great price,quick delivery,no missing or broken parts, the instructions were clear and easy to follow so daughters boyfriend and i built it in a day, an excellent shed , i have absolutley no complaints and i can 100% recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed 10 August 2012 by robert, Paisley
  • 5 out of 5
 
10 x 6 T&G shed
Pretty good quality shed for the price .Instructions easy enough to work with, no parts missing. My son (14) was put in charge of the build and from ground leveling to completion took about a day and a half.A seasoned shed builder would half that time. Waltons kept us informed of each stage from sale to delivery, everything went nice and smooth therfore highly recommended
Reviewed 24 June 2012 by KIEL, perth
  • 5 out of 5
 
Write a review about this product