Garden Sheds, Log Cabins, Summerhouses, Playhouses, Fence Panels | Free Delivery | Waltons.co.uk

Sheds

Product Reviews

8 x 6 Waltons Overlap Apex Wooden Shed DD

£229.95 £229.95
* Price includes VAT & Delivery
 

Product Reviews

Sort By: 
 
Average Rating:  
  • 5 out of 5
72 customers have reviewed this product
 
8x6 shed
Took two people to put together, instruction not too legible but illustration were clear enough. With the portabase this was a well worthwhile buy. Looks great and value for money. Delivery service brilliant.
Reviewed 17 May 2015 by alicia, Inverness
  • 5 out of 5
 
Excellent
Excellent purchase excellent price excellent service!!!
Reviewed 09 May 2015 by Dzintars, Boston
  • 5 out of 5
 
Vote Customer Service
What a fantastic surprise to receive a phone call from my wife and daughter singing the praises (in unisen via speakerphone) of the "lovely and extremely helpful" gentlemen that delivered our new shed yesterday. That restored my faith after a disastrous encounter having some paving delivered from another online retailer the previoius week. As for the shed; the fun of assembling it still lies ahead this weekend, but if the first impression is anything to go by, at least we will start with our spirits high.
Reviewed 06 May 2015 by Karl, Rowland's Castle
  • 5 out of 5
 
What a fantastic shed !!
A fantastic shed for the money. The only thing that lets it down is the build instructions, which are confusing at times so we had to revert to the online video on YouTube for a better idea of the build. However we built the shed in 3.5 hours and are very very pleased with it. Will definitely order again !!!!
Reviewed 03 May 2015 by iain, Denny
  • 5 out of 5
 
8x6 waltons overlap apex wooden shed dd
shed not delivered when supposed to (computer error!) happy with shed good value and easy to build but why nail in packing pieces instead of screwing them as cause damage when removing them
Reviewed 30 April 2015 by paul, Chester Le Street
  • 4 out of 5
 
Great shed (8x6 Overlap Apex)
We did a lot of research regarding sheds. This proved to be the best value and quality. Great communication from seller and fast delivery with reasonable delivery slot. We like it that much we're buying another one.
Reviewed 29 April 2015 by Paul, Newcastle upon Tyne
  • 5 out of 5
 
8x6 garden hut
Hut as described good buy for the price
Reviewed 24 April 2015 by john, Paisley
  • 5 out of 5
 
good value
great shed for the money - it was carefully assembled following the instructions - I added some extra roof support and some big screws on each corner - its now really sturdy and I'm really pleased with this purchase
Reviewed 21 April 2015 by Marylt44, Colchester
  • 5 out of 5
 
Shed
Not the best made shed. As it was being put up it split in several places. The instructions were incomprehensible. But now it is up it looks ok and much bigger than my old shed.
Reviewed 21 April 2015 by nicola, Poole
  • 3 out of 5
 
shed
over the moon can not fault them on anything,absolutely fantastic
Reviewed 20 April 2015 by tracy, barrow-in-furness
  • 5 out of 5
 
Write a review