Garden Sheds, Log Cabins, Summerhouses, Playhouses, Fence Panels | Free Delivery | Waltons.co.uk

Sheds

Product Reviews

8 x 6 Waltons Overlap Apex Wooden Shed DD

£229.95 £229.95
* Price includes VAT & Delivery
 

Product Reviews

Sort By: 
 
Average Rating:  
  • 5 out of 5
62 customers have reviewed this product
 
8x6
For the price is good shed .... Couple of upgrades needed .... Wood brace across roof needed to be upgraded ..to thin !!! Main gripe .... Whoever decided fitting shipment blocks to the bottom of panels is good idea ... Whoever decided to fit them with 2inch nails that have one way ridges NOT A GOOD IDEA !!!! In the nicest way ...SCREW THEM :-))
Reviewed 15 April 2015 by Rebecca, Bridgwater
  • 4 out of 5
 
Good quality
It is definitely worth the money. It took couple hours to put together but looks really good. A lot more room then what I thought Would definitely recommend this product
Reviewed 04 April 2015 by emma, Norwich
  • 5 out of 5
 
8-6 wooden shed overlap Apex
Very pleased with product,prompt delivery and driver very helpful
Reviewed 02 April 2015 by Magaret, Oldham
  • 5 out of 5
 
shed
excellent shed well worth the money better than i expected it to be for the itpricewould definatley reccomend to buy
Reviewed 28 March 2015 by del, fareham
  • 5 out of 5
 
Value for Money Shed
I ordered the shed after looking on internet for various options. This was the best option for my use (store garden furniture) at the price that I wanted! I ordered on a monday for a week later delivery but the customer services called in the following day for an earlier delivery, which suited me great! It was delivered early morning around 730 with no fuss. The assembly was easy, as I had also looked at the video on their website on how to build it. It took me a day to prepare a solid concrete foundation and then another 6 hours for me and my wife and son to put it together and paint it. It was Fun (but for the work needed to be done). I would thoroughly recommend it and would buy again if I need another one, even though it is not as solid as my other shed, which is probably three times the price!!!!
Reviewed 23 March 2015 by Mohit, CAMBERLEY
  • 4 out of 5
 
Would Highly Recommend
Excellent service. This is the first time we have bought a shed for our garden. The fitters were very friendly and efficient. They put up the shed very quickly and left the garden neat and tidy. Highly recommend this company.
Reviewed 23 February 2015 by PP, Eastleigh
  • 4 out of 5
 
Excellent shed
Very pleased with the service ordered one day delivered the next. Delivery driver placed nicely in front garden no fuss. Shed is brilliant exactly as described and very easy to erect.
Reviewed 18 February 2015 by hazel, Eastleigh
  • 5 out of 5
 
shed
The shed was perfect and having to phone up for the treatment and that came everything was good the only fault i have is the doors did not fit i had to shave abit down
Reviewed 10 February 2015 by nicholas, West Bromwich
  • 5 out of 5
 
8x6 Overlap Apex Shed
Fits purpose & very good value. Prompt service & deliver. Highly recommend.
Reviewed 09 February 2015 by Jackie, Southampton
  • 5 out of 5
 
Fantastic Value
Brilliant shed, great quality, fab price straight forward to assemble tacks for felt bit small but very happy with purchase of shed thank you
Reviewed 07 February 2015 by martin, Crawley
  • 5 out of 5
 
Write a review