Garden Sheds, Log Cabins, Summerhouses, Playhouses, Fence Panels | Free Delivery | Waltons.co.uk

Sheds

Product Reviews

8 x 6 Waltons Overlap Apex Wooden Shed DD

£219.95 £219.95
* Price includes VAT & Delivery
 

Product Reviews

Sort By: 
« prev123456next »
 
Average Rating:  
  • 5 out of 5
58 customers have reviewed this product
 
Value for Money Shed
I ordered the shed after looking on internet for various options. This was the best option for my use (store garden furniture) at the price that I wanted! I ordered on a monday for a week later delivery but the customer services called in the following day for an earlier delivery, which suited me great! It was delivered early morning around 730 with no fuss. The assembly was easy, as I had also looked at the video on their website on how to build it. It took me a day to prepare a solid concrete foundation and then another 6 hours for me and my wife and son to put it together and paint it. It was Fun (but for the work needed to be done). I would thoroughly recommend it and would buy again if I need another one, even though it is not as solid as my other shed, which is probably three times the price!!!!
Reviewed 23 March 2015 by Mohit, CAMBERLEY
  • 4 out of 5
 
Would Highly Recommend
Excellent service. This is the first time we have bought a shed for our garden. The fitters were very friendly and efficient. They put up the shed very quickly and left the garden neat and tidy. Highly recommend this company.
Reviewed 23 February 2015 by PP, Eastleigh
  • 4 out of 5
 
Excellent shed
Very pleased with the service ordered one day delivered the next. Delivery driver placed nicely in front garden no fuss. Shed is brilliant exactly as described and very easy to erect.
Reviewed 18 February 2015 by hazel, Eastleigh
  • 5 out of 5
 
shed
The shed was perfect and having to phone up for the treatment and that came everything was good the only fault i have is the doors did not fit i had to shave abit down
Reviewed 10 February 2015 by nicholas, West Bromwich
  • 5 out of 5
 
8x6 Overlap Apex Shed
Fits purpose & very good value. Prompt service & deliver. Highly recommend.
Reviewed 09 February 2015 by Jackie, Southampton
  • 5 out of 5
 
Fantastic Value
Brilliant shed, great quality, fab price straight forward to assemble tacks for felt bit small but very happy with purchase of shed thank you
Reviewed 07 February 2015 by martin, Crawley
  • 5 out of 5
 
shed quality & fitment
quality of product was good & fairly straightforward to assemble..However, the instructions leave a lot to be desired.there was a lot of components that were not required & finally.the roofing tacks would have a better usefulness for paper stapling.
Reviewed 10 January 2015 by David, Worthing
  • 4 out of 5
 
Shed
A good value for money product. Fairly easy to assemble for 2 keen diy enthusiasts.
Reviewed 02 December 2014 by Annabelle, Hassocks
  • 4 out of 5
 
Very happy with the shed.
It arrived on time and the delivery man was very helpful. He even helped us carry the panels to the garden.regarding the shed....it's very sturdy, looks great and very spacious. However have to say the manual was not very clear so we had to switch to the video. And also the travel safety pieces that were on each panel was very difficult to remove.next time it's best if one nail was used than a few. Took a white to take those off. Over all happy with the shed and it's a great bargain!
Reviewed 01 December 2014 by inakshi, Bromley
  • 4 out of 5
 
nice shed
very happy with the shed
Reviewed 25 November 2014 by gary, Stoke-on-Trent
  • 5 out of 5
 
Write a review