Garden Sheds, Log Cabins, Summerhouses, Playhouses, Fence Panels | Free Delivery | Waltons.co.uk

Sheds

Product Reviews

8 x 6 Waltons Overlap Apex Wooden Shed DD

£199.95 £199.95
* Price includes VAT & Delivery
 

Product Reviews
Sort By: 
« prev1234next »
 
Average Rating:  
  • 5 out of 5
33 customers have reviewed this product
 
Great value for money
After looking for cheap cheerful shed, opted for this one as came with floor in price not an added extra. Easy to put up, took about 3hrs with two of us including felting. Ideal as storage shed. The delivery driver was fab! efficient, helpful and friendly, we would recommend Waltons on that service alone
Reviewed 02 April 2014 by Wolves74, Wolverhampton
  • 5 out of 5
 
Overlap Apex Wooden Shed 8 x 6
This was delivered exactly when identified and we were contacted well in advance by the driver. For a value shed, the quality is excellent. The driver was very helpful and carried the shed around the back of the house as requested and I shall certianly be buying other products from Waltons based on my recent experience
Reviewed 17 March 2014 by Paul, Otley
  • 4 out of 5
 
Good Value Shed
Great value -bought in the sale, delivered on time ,driver very helpful-for the price this has to be worth it
Reviewed 08 February 2014 by mark, Frinton-on-Sea
  • 4 out of 5
 
Excellent
Very good shed, minor adjustment needed for doors, but for price and size very high quality. Had help with roof (2-arms aren't quite enough) otherwise built single handed. Day after building half the county lost power due to gales, shed still standing.
Reviewed 21 December 2013 by Matthew, Penrith
  • 5 out of 5
 
Excellent shed
Excellent shed at an excellent price. I agree with other comments that you may need a few extra bits of wood around the windows but otherwise for the money well built sturdy and easy to put up with good instructions. The delivery was superb, it was delivered while I was out and the chap actually put it around the back of the house on the lawn well above and beyond the call of duty. An all round excellent experience and I would highly recommend Waltons to anyone.
Reviewed 15 November 2013 by Simon, studley
  • 5 out of 5
 
apex Shed
Delivered on time and the driver phoned to give approx time he unloaded the the shed by himself where we asked him to put it and he made sure he stacked it in sequence as we needed to put it up. nothing was to much for this driver please pass on my thanks for all he done for us. Mr P Randall
Reviewed 07 November 2013 by peter, Leicester
  • 5 out of 5
 
Great value shed
Arrived when stated and driver was very friendly and helpful. Instructions were good and it took half a day to erect (one person - recommends 2 people do the job so would probably go up quicker). For the money the shed is well-made and excellent value. Recommended product and company.
Reviewed 29 October 2013 by Andrew, Tamworth
  • 5 out of 5
 
storage shed
This shed arrived bang on time with a friendly and helpful driver. He placed all sections exactly where I wanted them and I couldn't have had better delivery. The shed sections were quite well made, although I felt that some of the parts could have been of more sturdy section, particularly the roof strut. But it all went together quite well and looks good. There was a bit of a problem with damaged felt roofing, which took a little while to resolve with customer services, but all ended well in the end and I would recommend this supplier (and the shed) to anyone who wanted storage for garden tools.
Reviewed 07 October 2013 by Dennis, Ravenshead
  • 4 out of 5
 
Brilliant Service
Shed ordered from our old address and delivered to the new one, early am on date promised. Damaged side, delivery driver sent details including photograph to Waltons Office. New side arrived via TNT 3 working days later (as Bank Holiday Weekend). Bearing in mind this is one of Waltons cheaper products I think it is amazing value and outstanding service.
Reviewed 10 September 2013 by David, Diss
  • 5 out of 5
 
8x6 Walton's Overlap Apex Wooden Shed
Good Value for the price.
Reviewed 31 August 2013 by MRS. LYNN, LONG EATON
  • 4 out of 5
 
Write a review about this product