Product Reviews

8 x 6 Waltons Overlap Apex Wooden Shed DD

£229.95 £229.95
* Price includes VAT & Delivery
 

Product Reviews

Sort By: 
 
Average Rating:  
  • 5 out of 5
80 customers have reviewed this product
 
Great shed!
All in all a great all around shed and for the price with free treatment you cant complain. Easy installation if your DIY savvy, it took around 6 hours to build on my own with just an extra pair of hands for the roof and applying the treatment. One small problem is that the way the windows are fitted differs from the video tutorial so you could get mixed up if your not paying attention. Also the doors were slightly too big and needed to be planed down 2 or 3mm for it to close properly. I also added some extra fixings on the joints of all the panels to further reinforce it and its solid as a rock now. The paper instructions are OK but note that the window assembly must be done before the roof, you will need to skip to the end of the instructions to do the windows, then back again. But with that being said It looks great and easily fits my motorbike and other garden tools with plenty of room to spare 5 Stars!
Reviewed 19 March 2016 by Ben, Wolverhampton
  • 5 out of 5
 
8*6 Overlap Shed
Took a little time to put up due to my little helpers i.e 16 year old daughter & my puny 14 year old lad!! lol Glad the neighbour turned up to give me a hand with the roof...phew!! Overall, pleased with my purchase. ;D Great Price Great Service Great Delivery ????
Reviewed 12 October 2015 by Spenna, Banbury
  • 5 out of 5
 
love it
Took a little longer for us to put up but once there love it. Roomy, nice looking, good value.
Reviewed 29 July 2015 by Joan, Canvey Island
  • 5 out of 5
 
Great Product
Recently ordered the shed and it was delivered on time and the delivery driver was very helpful. Easy to follow instructions and it ccame with everything you need, I mean everything, even the paint, so your short of nothing and the price is good also. Will definitely recommend to friends &family. Would recommend to all.
Reviewed 19 July 2015 by Paul, Glossop
  • 5 out of 5
 
Bargain shed
I was very pleased with the service ,speed of delivery and the shed is extremly good value for the price.Phone contact I found helpfull and in a friendly manner Thankyou Dave
Reviewed 18 July 2015 by David, Inverness
  • 5 out of 5
 
Brilliant!
Ordered for work , Great value for money, easy to put together , well worth the money and free wood preserver! what more could you want? have ordered a second one for my own home!
Reviewed 09 July 2015 by Jo, Stratford-upon-Avon
  • 5 out of 5
 
Outstanding
Delivered today by your own driver who was very helpful and enthusiastic. Outstanding quality shed,well made. Can't wait to put it together.
Reviewed 10 June 2015 by andrew martin, Dorking
  • 5 out of 5
 
Excellent product
Over the moon with shed, excellent service, super fast and reliable delivery. Great product, now all my freinds want one
Reviewed 03 June 2015 by DARREN, Sunderland
  • 5 out of 5
 
8x6 shed
Took two people to put together, instruction not too legible but illustration were clear enough. With the portabase this was a well worthwhile buy. Looks great and value for money. Delivery service brilliant.
Reviewed 17 May 2015 by alicia, Inverness
  • 5 out of 5
 
Excellent
Excellent purchase excellent price excellent service!!!
Reviewed 09 May 2015 by Dzintars, Boston
  • 5 out of 5
 
Write a review