Scroll for more information

3ft x 6ft Pressure Treated Round Top Picket Fence Panel

Now Just: £23.95

5 Reviews

3ft x 6ft Pressure Treated Round Top Picket Fence Panel

Now: £23.95

Buy Now
Click Image to Enlarge 3ft x 6ft Pressure Treated Round Top Picket Fence Panel

What is included?

15 Year Anti Rot Guarantee; Designed to offer many years of service

Pressure treated timber; offers the best protection against insect attack, chemical attack and natural decay.

Post Caps; Free post caps are supplied with all timber fence post orders

Framing; Horizontal back framing provides additional strength and rigidity to the panel for a longlasting structure

2-5 Days Delivery

16mm Picket Boards; The traditional design creates a quaint cottage style border around your property

Description

If you are looking to build a secure fence around a garden or pond that won’t block out the view, then you will love this 3ft x 6ft (HxW) Picket Rounded Top Garden Fence Panel that has been pressure treated. We have made this fencing using rough sawn FSC certified timber that has been pressure treated; this is to guarantee a solid structure that will provide many years of service. Picket fencing is created by placing panels on a wooden rail with gaps left in between each other; this method of construction offers a strong construction that will hold up in adverse weather conditions.

This fencing looks great in any style of garden thanks to the traditional and rustic features. We supply this pressure treated fencing with a 15-year anti-rot guarantee.


Important Information

Unless otherwise stated, our fencing products are supplied flat packed as DIY kits with full instructions.

It is the customer's responsibility to follow the instructions outlined in Aftercare.

All of our Fence Panels are delivered unpainted.

Exact product dimensions are supplied on the listing as we do round off the main size of the fence in order to make it easier for customers to find, so please be sure to check the item's specific measurements carefully.

Delivery times highlighted with an asterisk (*) refer to working days.

Aftercare

All of our fence panels and gates are dip treated. Once installed, they will need treating as soon as possible (and on an annual basis) in order to receive the 10 year anti-rot guarantee. Our fencing products also include a 1 year manufacturer's guarantee as standard.

Delivery Information

Delivery on this product is available to most UK Mainland addresses.

You can book the day of your choice for delivery when placing your order, alternatively you may place your order without selecting a delivery date and one of our team will contact you directly to arrange a suitable delivery date.

Due to the nature of our products we are unable to deliver to Ireland, some areas of Scotland and any offshore islands. If you are unsure then please use the postcode to see if we are able to deliver to your area.

Important - Unless otherwise stated delivery is kerb side only, though at the drivers discretion they may be able to help you lift the building to a more suitable location outside your property. If you need to transport the building through your house then you will need to make your own arrangements prior to delivery to do this as our drivers are not insured to enter your house.

The Customer or Friend/Neighbour will need to be present to sign for the delivery. We cannot leave the item without a signature.

Our driver will call you when they are approximately 30 minutes away from your location.

Returns

We offer a 30 day money back guarantee on all of our items. The guarantee commences from the date which you receive your item and we offer a free collection service as part of this agreement.

The building must be returned in its original, untreated, resalable condition. Until the item is collected by our courier, it's the responsibility of the customer to ensure that the building remains in this condition.

As the buildings are sold as DIY kits, we cannot dismantle on your behalf and we cannot be held liable for any third party costs. Once the building has been received by our factory, a full refund will be issued within 1-3 working days.

Videos

Play Video
Play Video

Reviews

Unlike many companies, we publish all of our reviews - good or bad - to give you, the customer, total transparency and peace of mind.

Date: 14-Feb-2018
5/5
Review:Excellent 1st class trusted company
Our Reply:Good afternoon,

It is wonderful that you rate Waltons as being a first class company and that you are happy with your fencing. Thank you again for your positive feedback.

Kindest regards,
Kirstie - Waltons Team
Date: 15-May-2017
4/5
Review:A post is a post. I would gave liked the choice of shorter posts though.
Our Reply:Good afternoon,
Thank you very much for your great feedback,
Kindest regards
Mike - Waltons Team
Date: 13-May-2017
1/5
Review:Frankly there is no quality control. The nailing/stapling was so poor it took so long to put right I should made it myself. The design makes no provision for fixing to posts which required more modification before erection. Lastly, I don't think the advertised picture is representative.
Our Reply:Good afternoon,
Thank you very much for your feedback and for taking my call earlier, I'm sorry that you weren't completely satisfied with your new fence panels and as discussed I have passed your comments onto our manufacturing team. If you do need anything in the future please don't hesitate...
Date: 26-Apr-2017
3/5
Review:As 3 ft sections above - ie need to adapt ends to match at posts
Our Reply:Good morning,
Thank you very much for your feedback and for taking my call earlier, please accept my apologies for the issues you have experienced with the picket fence panels you have recently received. This is being internally investigated by our quality team to ensure that this doesn’t happen...
Date: 20-Apr-2017
5/5
Review:They were the only place that offered a 15year warranty so I took a chance. The quality was great and the still fence still looks great and show no wear or weakness.
Our Reply:Good morning,
Thank you very much for your great review, and I hope that you enjoy your new panels for many years to come.
Kindest regards
Mike - Waltons Team
Load more

Click here to view more reviews >>> 

You May Also Like

3ft x 6ft Waltons Picket Rounded Top Garden Fence Panels
3ft x 6ft Waltons Picket Flat Top Garden Fence Panels

Join our email club to receive exclusive offers and discounts. Simply enter your email address and click Join.