Scroll for more information

4ft x 6ft Pressure Treated Round Top Picket Fence Panel

Now Just: £28.99

4 Reviews

4ft x 6ft Pressure Treated Round Top Picket Fence Panel

Now: £28.99

Buy Now
Click Image to Enlarge 4ft x 6ft Pressure Treated Round Top Picket Fence Panel

What is included?

15 Year Anti Rot Guarantee; Designed to offer many years of service

Pressure Treated Timber; Offers the best protection from weather damage and features a low maintenance design

Post Caps; Free post caps are supplied with all timber fence post orders

Framing; Horizontal back framing provides additional strength and rigidity to the panel for a longlasting structure

2-5 Days Delivery

16mm Picket Boards; The traditional design creates a quaint cottage style border around your property

Description

This Pressure Treated 4ft x 6ft Picket Rounded Top Garden Fence Panel is perfect for creating a charming fencing row in your back garden that is secure without being overbearing on the rest of the garden. We have made this rough sawn fencing using pressure treated timber that is FSC certified; we have done this to ensure this wooden panel offers many years of reliable service. Picket fencing is created by nailing wooden panels to a horizontal rail with a space left in between each slat; this form of construction provides a premium finish that will comfortably withstand poor weather.

By using modern state of the art machinery to reinvent this classic picket fence design, we have created an elegant fencing panel that will enhance the visuals of any garden setting. This charming picket fence is perfect for creating a barrier around garden features such as vegetable plots and ponds because it won’t block out the views behind the panel. The timber for this fencing has been pressure treated; this is the process of vacuuming preservative into the fibres of the timber, this provides our best protection against weather damage. We supply this product with a 15 year anti-rot guarantee.


Important Information

Our buildings are supplied flat packed as DIY kits with full instructions.

Buildings with styrene windows - our styrene windows are protected using a clear film which will need to be removed after you've installed the building.

It is the customer's responsibility to follow the instructions outlined in Aftercare.

All of our buildings are delivered unpainted. The buildings are dressed for display, we don't supply any accessories or shelves featured within the product images.

Exact product dimensions are supplied on the listing as we do round off the main size of the building in order to make it easier for customers to find, so please be sure to check the item's specific measurements carefully.

All measurements refer to the exterior of the building which includes the roof overhang unless stated otherwise.

We also would recommend against arranging for a third party to install the building before it's been delivered and checked that all parts are present, as we cannot be held liable for any third party costs.

Delivery times highlighted with an asterisk (*) refer to working days.

Aftercare

All of our buildings are dip treated, once installed they will need treating as soon as possible and on an annual basis in order to receive the 10 year anti rot guarantee. The building also includes a 1 year manufacturers guarantee as standard.

If your building is fitted with styrene windows, they are protected using a clear film which will need to be removed after you've installed the building.

Delivery Information

Delivery on this product is available to most UK Mainland addresses.

You can book the day of your choice for delivery when placing your order, alternatively you may place your order without selecting a delivery date and one of our team will contact you directly to arrange a suitable delivery date.

Due to the nature of our products we are unable to deliver to Ireland, some areas of Scotland and any offshore islands. If you are unsure then please use the postcode to see if we are able to deliver to your area.

Important - Delivery is kerb side only, though at the drivers discretion they may be able to help you lift the building to a more suitable location outside your property. If you need to transport the building through your house then you will need to make your own arrangements prior to delivery to do this as our drivers are not insured to enter your house.

The Customer or Friend/Neighbour will need to be present to sign for the delivery. We cannot leave the item without a signature.

Our driver will call you when they are approximately 30 minutes away from your location.

Returns

We offer a 30 day money back guarantee on all of our items. The guarantee commences from the date which you receive your item and we offer a free collection service as part of this agreement.

The building must be returned in its original, untreated, resalable condition. Until the item is collected by our courier, it's the responsibility of the customer to ensure that the building remains in this condition.

As the buildings are sold as DIY kits, we cannot dismantle on your behalf and we cannot be held liable for any third party costs. Once the building has been received by our factory, a full refund will be issued within 1-3 working days.

Videos

Play Video
Play Video

Reviews

Unlike many companies, we publish all of our reviews - good or bad - to give you, the customer, total transparency and peace of mind.

Date: 29-Jan-2018
4/5
Review:Sawn picket panels were a bit 'fluffy' but I wasn't expecting them to be as nice as planed ones. Good standard of green pressure treatment.
Our Reply:Good afternoon,

We're pleased to know your pressure treated Picket Fence Panels are of good standard. We hope you enjoy using your fencing for many seasons to come.

Kindest regards,
Stevie - Waltons Team 
Date: 25-Oct-2017
4/5
Review:a bit flimsy but priced right
Our Reply:Hello

We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the value for money on the fencing

Kind Regards

Kim - Waltons Team
Date: 20-Oct-2017
4/5
Review:Product as described. Looks good and seems sturdy.;
Our Reply:Hello

We are very happy to hear you are pleased with your final product.

Kind Regards
Kim - Waltons Team
Date: 26-Apr-2017
3/5
Review:Mixed colours/quality as above.
6 ft units do not work as 6 ft of fencing as need to remove end vertical lathes and trim cross rails to match at posts.
Our Reply:Good morning,
Thank you very much for your feedback and for taking my call earlier, please accept my apologies for the issues you have experienced with the picket fence panels you have recently received. This is being internally investigated by our quality team to ensure that this doesn’t happen...
Load more

Click here to view more reviews >>> 

You May Also Like

3ft x 6ft Waltons Picket Rounded Top Garden Fence Panels
4ft x 6ft Waltons Picket Round Top Garden Fence Panels
4ft x 6ft Waltons Picket Flat Top Garden Fence Panels

Join our email club to receive exclusive offers and discounts. Simply enter your email address and click Join.