Click Image to Enlarge 6ft x 6ft Waltons Vertical Feather Edge Curved Wooden Fence Panels

Customise your options

Fence Post Accessories

Info
Info
Info
Info
Info
Info
Info
Info
Info

Do you need fence posts?

8ft Brown PT Fence Post (75mm)
£10.95
8ft Brown PT Fence Post (95mm)
£14.95

In stock

Please enter your postcode to choose a delivery date

Search

Delivery Charges Explained

Total: £37.99

Add to Basket
Description
Delivery
Videos
Reviews

Description

This 6ft x 6ft (HxW) Curved Feather Edge Wooden Fencing Panel is a great way of adding some details to the outer edge of the garden. Manufactured using dip treat overlapping timber, this fencing offers excellent value for money. Horizontal ledging is installed on the rear of this curved fencing panel to provide substantial support against adverse weather conditions.

Featuring the perfect blend of modern build quality and classic aesthetics, we have created a fencing panel that looks great when painted or when left in a natural state. The curved top of this dip treated fencing means it is very secure; this is ideal for keeping pets and children safely within in the garden. This wooden fence panel has been dip treated in our factory to help protect the timber against wood rot and decay; a 10-year anti-rot guarantee is supplied for your peace of mind.


Important Information

Unless otherwise stated, our fencing products are supplied flat packed as DIY kits with full instructions.

It is the customer's responsibility to follow the instructions outlined in Aftercare.

All of our Fence Panels are delivered unpainted.

Exact product dimensions are supplied on the listing as we do round off the main size of the fence in order to make it easier for customers to find, so please be sure to check the item's specific measurements carefully.

Delivery times highlighted with an asterisk (*) refer to working days.

Aftercare

All of our fence panels and gates are dip treated. Once installed, they will need treating as soon as possible (and on an annual basis) in order to receive the 10 year anti-rot guarantee. Our fencing products also include a 1 year manufacturer's guarantee as standard.

Delivery Information

Delivery on this product is available to most UK Mainland addresses.

You can book the day of your choice for delivery when placing your order, alternatively you may place your order without selecting a delivery date and one of our team will contact you directly to arrange a suitable delivery date.

Due to the nature of our products we are unable to deliver to the Republic of Ireland, some areas of Scotland and any offshore islands. If you are unsure then please use the postcode to see if we are able to deliver to your area.

Important - Unless otherwise stated delivery is kerb side only, though at the drivers discretion they may be able to help you lift the building to a more suitable location outside your property. If you need to transport the building through your house then you will need to make your own arrangements prior to delivery to do this as our drivers are not insured to enter your house.

The Customer or Friend/Neighbour will need to be present to sign for the delivery. We cannot leave the item without a signature.

Our driver will call you when they are approximately 30 minutes away from your location.

Returns

We offer a 14 day money back guarantee on all of our items. The guarantee commences from the date which you receive your item and we offer a free collection service as part of this agreement.

The building must be returned in its original, untreated, resalable condition. Until the item is collected by our courier, it's the responsibility of the customer to ensure that the building remains in this condition.

As the buildings are sold as DIY kits, we cannot dismantle on your behalf and we cannot be held liable for any third party costs. Once the building has been received by our factory, a full refund will be issued within 1-3 working days.

Videos

Play Video
Play Video

Reviews

Unlike many companies, we publish all of our reviews - good or bad - to give you, the customer, total transparency and peace of mind.

Date: 27-Apr-2019
3/5
Review:The product was of poor quality and finish as explained in the previous answer, which I am unable to now edit.
Our Reply:Good morning Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback today. We take all comments very seriously and I am sorry that you were not happy with the product and its finish. I will pass these remarks on to our production team, but I wonder if you have been in contact with our Customer Service...
Date: 28-Mar-2019
5/5
Review:Good quality wood and well made as per photo
Our Reply:Good morningThank you for leaving your feedback today. it is pleasing to know that you are happy with your purchase,
Kindest regards
Maryjess, Waltons Team
Date: 19-Apr-2018
1/5
Review:Order should have been delivered 12.4.18 then received tx stating not available until 20.4.18 rang to confirm then told not available until 8.5.18 asked for a refund only to be told it would take upto 10 days should not allow order to be placed if not in stock. Would not recommend this site
Our Reply: Awaiting comment
Date: 30-Apr-2017
4/5
Review:Excellent service. Good value. Would recommend
Our Reply:Good afternoon,
Thank you so much for your great review!
Kindest regards
Mike - Waltons Team
Date: 21-Apr-2017
3/5
Review:we had to nail top strips in several places which blew off in the wind - the staples didn't hold
Our Reply:Good afternoon,
Thank you very much for your feedback, I called and left a voice message earlier which I hope you will be able to pick up later. Please accept my apologies for the issues that you have experienced with your order and if you can contact me when it’s convenient to you on either 0800...
Load more

Click here to view more reviews >>> 

You May Also Like


Join our email club to receive exclusive offers and discounts. Simply enter your email address and click Join.