Garden Sheds, Log Cabins, Summerhouses, Playhouses, Fence Panels | Free Delivery | Waltons.co.uk

Sheds

Product Reviews

6 x 4 Waltons Overlap Apex Wooden Shed

£169.95 £169.95
* Price includes VAT & Delivery
 

Product Reviews

Sort By: 
« prev123next »
 
Average Rating:  
  • 5 out of 5
30 customers have reviewed this product
 
Excellent service
I couldnt praise your delivery driver enough. He was very helpful and polite when he rang me and even put the products safely in my garden. The shed is well worth the money too. Thank you again
Reviewed 12 May 2015 by Anne, Hebburn
  • 5 out of 5
 
good value
a reasonably well made product in this price range, excellent delivery service, fairly easy to build, however rather too many screws, would suggest sides to ends would be better pre- drilled and connected with coach screws.
Reviewed 25 April 2015 by jonty, Mansfield Woodhouse
  • 4 out of 5
 
Shed
Very nice shed. Does the job. Delivery driver kept me updated. Thanks :)
Reviewed 22 April 2015 by clare, Barry
  • 5 out of 5
 
Great value
Absolutely delighted with this shed which represents excellent value for money. All sections were supplied in good condition and erection and assembly was very straightforward. I also had a portabase supplied on which to erect the shed. The price also included 5litres of shed preservative, so it was a totally complete package. The delivery service was excellent. I was able to choose a day that was convenient for me and the shed was supplied just 5 days from ordering. I phoned the company the afternoon beforehand and they were able to give me a fairly accurate indication of delivery time. Extremely helpful and I would recommend Waltons without hesitation
Reviewed 14 March 2015 by Paul, Ipswich
  • 5 out of 5
 
6 x 4 Waltons Overlap Apex Wooden Shed
Just like it said on the tin. Smooth delivery. Recommended as a simple garden shed!
Reviewed 09 March 2015 by Alan, Sleaford
  • 5 out of 5
 
Great little shed
Very good quality materials used, easy to build with clear instructions( managed to build it on my own in only a few hours, and I'm a girl!) A very sturdy and neat little shed.
Reviewed 21 February 2015 by deborah, WAKEFIELD
  • 5 out of 5
 
Super service and super budget shed!
I cannot fault Waltons service or the shed. Delivery was on time and driver very helpful and friendly. The shed is easy to assemble and considering the price is well made and suitable for my needs. I say 'considering the price' because if you want something higher spec then you have to pay a lot more than this one, this is the best budget 6x4 wooden shed in its price range and i looked at a lot before choosing this one!
Reviewed 13 February 2015 by Disco Si, Wigan
  • 5 out of 5
 
Garden shed
Excellent small shed, well constructed, great value for the money. Delivery service was brilliant driver dropped off shed as agreed by telephone whilst I was enroute to the delivery address. Thank you.
Reviewed 27 January 2015 by Kenneth, Southsea
  • 5 out of 5
 
6x4 Apex Shed
Great value for money. Very good quality considering the brilliant price.Easy to assemble. Anyone who wants a good value for money shed, this is it. I would suggests that they upgrade to a better quality floor. Great buy. Company very helpful
Reviewed 19 December 2014 by Carol Ann, Burnley
  • 5 out of 5
 
love my shed
Delivery driver was really helpful. Shed was easy to put together and its perfect for what I want it for- store garden equipment and furniture.
Reviewed 01 November 2014 by Karen, Nottingham
  • 5 out of 5
 
Write a review