Product Reviews

6 x 4 Waltons Overlap Apex Wooden Shed

£179.95 £179.95
* Price includes VAT & Delivery
 

Product Reviews

Sort By: 
« prev1234next »
 
Average Rating:  
  • 5 out of 5
37 customers have reviewed this product
 
6x4 shed
Super little shed , value for money , in fact buying another !
Reviewed 28 March 2016 by Nadia, Egham
  • 5 out of 5
 
Very Good
Excellent service, good quality for the money.
Reviewed 19 February 2016 by Lyn, York
  • 5 out of 5
 
Excellent
very competitive price for this standard shed, ideal for our small garden. Excellent customer service, arrived on time as scheduled by a very helpful delivery driver. No complaints only praise.
Reviewed 30 November 2015 by Cynthia, Bristol
  • 5 out of 5
 
garden shed
Ordered this garden shed on a Thursday evening and it arrived on the following Monday, Delivery man was very pleasant and carried it round the back of property to where it was going to be erected.Great shed and easy to assemble no problems at all.
Reviewed 14 October 2015 by linda, boldon colliery
  • 5 out of 5
 
Excellent Value
I love my new potting shed. It's very sturdy and was so easy to put together. My husband and I did it in about two hours. Unlike many other cheaper versions the timber quality is excellent with very little warping and no damaged bits. The best value small shed on the market and Waltons are so pleasant to deal with. Many thanks
Reviewed 13 July 2015 by Gardening Mum, Poulton-le-Fylde
  • 5 out of 5
 
small and cute
a nice enough little shed but rather low at the apex so care is needed when passing through the doorway. we got this to house my mobility scooter and wheelchair and for that it is perfect
Reviewed 07 July 2015 by Chris, Wirral
  • 4 out of 5
 
6x4 apex
Very pleased with shed . Easy to assemble. Delivery very good. Would use Waltons again.
Reviewed 21 June 2015 by david, Wallingford
  • 5 out of 5
 
Excellent service
I couldnt praise your delivery driver enough. He was very helpful and polite when he rang me and even put the products safely in my garden. The shed is well worth the money too. Thank you again
Reviewed 12 May 2015 by Anne, Hebburn
  • 5 out of 5
 
good value
a reasonably well made product in this price range, excellent delivery service, fairly easy to build, however rather too many screws, would suggest sides to ends would be better pre- drilled and connected with coach screws.
Reviewed 25 April 2015 by jonty, Mansfield Woodhouse
  • 4 out of 5
 
Shed
Very nice shed. Does the job. Delivery driver kept me updated. Thanks :)
Reviewed 22 April 2015 by clare, Barry
  • 5 out of 5
 
Write a review