Scroll for more information

Pick your day and delivered free to most areas

Waltons 10 x 8 Helios Summerhouse

Now Just: £899.99

59 Reviews

Waltons 10 x 8 Helios Summerhouse

Now: £899.99

Buy Now
Click Image to Enlarge Waltons 10 x 8 Helios Summerhouse
Here's what our customers say:

"Summer house perfect, service good, delivery prompt. Looking forward to using it now. "

"A well designed, contemporary, spacious shed would recommend it - very happy."

See More Reviews...

What is included?

10 Year Anti Rot Guarantee; Designed to offer many years of service

Pick your day and delivered free to most areas

12mm Shiplap Tongue & Groove Cladding; Walls, roof and floor feature an interlocking design to create a strong, robust and weatherproof build

100% Shatterproof Styrene Windows; A much safer alternative to traditional glass glazing, ideal for busy gardens and allotments

Secure Double Doors; Supplied with a lock and key for security

2" x 1" Framing; Strong wooden framing provides additional structural support for a rigid and sturdy build

Roof Felt Supplied; Creates a waterproof barrier to help prevent wood rot and weather damage

Specification

Please Note: Sizes are approximate only. For specific details, please consult our technical department.

Imperial Size10 x 8
People Req'd To Build2
Framing2 x 1 (45 x27mm)
Anti-Rot Guarantee10 Years
Cladding StyleShiplap Tongue & Groove
Cladding MaterialShiplap Tongue and Groove
Roof Material12mm Tongue and Groove
Floor Material12mm Tongue and Groove
Roof TypePent
Door StyleDouble Door
Building TypeContemporary
Metric Size 3m x 2.5m
ImperialMetric
Width 9' 6" 2.91m
Depth 7' 10" 2.39m
Eaves Height 5' 11" 1.80m
Ridge Height 6' 11" 2.12m
Door Width 3' 11" 1.19m
Door Height 5' 8" 1.73m
Internal Width 9' 4" 2.84m
Internal Depth 7' 8" 2.34m
Base Width 9' 7" 2.92m
Base Depth 7' 11" 2.41m

Description

The Waltons 10ft x 8ft Helios Summerhouse is spacious and superb value for money. Its unique and contemporary design makes the Helios one of our finest summerhouses.

The construction of the Helios Summerhouse is excellent. The tongue and groove interlocking cladding gives this building extra strength as well as providing an attractive finish. The windows and two door panels are glazed with styrene, a safer alternative to glass. The double doors are finished with a secure key operated lock to allow you to safely lock away any possessions. The impressive curved roof enhances the modern design of the Helios and furthermore allows rainwater to run off the back of the summer house. The roof and floor are constructed with attractive tongue and groove boards for a smart and robust internal finish.

03HEL1008DDFW-V2.pdf Click here to view our easy to follow installation instructions

Important Information

Our dip treated buildings, once installed, will need treating as soon as possible and on an annual basis in order to receive the 10 year anti rot guarantee*. The building also includes a 1 year manufacturers guarantee* as standard.

Dip Treated Buildings

  • Our buildings are supplied flat packed as DIY kits with full instructions.
  • It is the customer's responsibility to follow the instructions outlined in Aftercare.
  • All of our buildings are delivered unpainted. The buildings are dressed for display, we don't supply any accessories or shelves featured within the product images.
  • Our factory applied Dip Treatment may differ in shade between components as it is simply a basecoat.
  • Exact product dimensions are supplied on the listing as we do round off the main size of the building in order to make it easier for customers to find, so please be sure to check the item's specific measurements carefully.
  • All measurements refer to the exterior of the building which includes the roof overhang unless stated otherwise.
  • Our styrene windows are protected using a clear film which will need to be removed after you've installed the building.
  • Delivery times highlighted with an asterisk (*) refer to working days.

10 Year Anti-Rot Guarantee

Our Dip Treated Garden Buildings come with a 10 year anti rot guarantee. Anti-rot protection guards against fungal decay. The guarantee does not cover movement, twisting, warping or splitting of timber products over time.

During manufacture we apply a water based treatment which protects against fungal and insect attack. This treatment lasts approximately 3 months and will require a preservative top coat application as soon after construction as possible.

In order to keep your building in tip top shape and maintain the 10 year anti rot guarantee, it will need re-treating at least annually. Only high quality timber preservatives should be used and applied in accordance with the manufacturer's instructions. This must be done at least annually to preserve the 10 year anti rot guarantee. For more information please refer to the Waltons T&C's.

1 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee

Subject to the conditions set out in the T&C's (Section 8) the Seller warrants that the Goods will correspond with their specification at the time of delivery and will be free from defects in material and workmanship for a period of 12 months.

Aftercare

We want you to enjoy the use of your new garden building for many years. To give you the best chance of doing so, your product needs protecting at the start and maintained during its life. If you're planning a DIY project, please read our Self-Installation & How to Build a Shed advice pages before you start.

BASE

All long-lasting garden buildings will have been built on a solid and level base, either concrete, slabs, a wooden frame or ground level bearers. A flat, level base is essential, for more information go to our How to Build a Shed Base guide.

If your garden building is not level and square when built, it will twist and warp with the natural movement of the wood. The first signs of this are when the doors or windows stop opening and closing properly. You may get issues with the roof and potential gaps in the panels which will allow water in, there may be flex in the floor and probably creaking. Check your base is level in both directions and adjust prior to the build. It will be really difficult to adjust afterwards.

GLAZING

Our styrene windows are protected using a clear film which will need to be removed after you've installed the building.

All Waltons shed windows are designed to fit well, but over time and with the movement of wood, small gaps can appear. Help to prevent this by sealing your windows with a silicone sealant. You can do this either when you build your shed, or add it to an existing one. We've created this video Protect Your Shed - Silicone Window Sealant for guidance.

We've also created these handy Maintenance Guides to help you make the most out of your building, for years to come. Should you require any further advice, you can contact our Customer Service Team on 0800 029 1000 and select Option 3.

Delivery Information

Delivery on this building is 7-10 working days to most UK Mainland addresses.

You can book the day of your choice for delivery when placing your order, alternatively you may place your order without selecting a delivery date and one of our team will contact you directly to arrange a suitable delivery date.

Due to the nature of our products we are unable to deliver to Ireland, some areas of Scotland and any offshore islands. If you are unsure then please use the postcode to see if we are able to deliver to your area.

Important - Unless otherwise stated delivery is kerb side only, though at the drivers discretion they may be able to help you lift the building to a more suitable location outside your property. If you need to transport the building through your house then you will need to make your own arrangements prior to delivery to do this as our drivers are not insured to enter your house.

The Customer or Friend/Neighbour will need to be present to sign for the delivery. We cannot leave the item without a signature.

Our driver will call you when they are approximately 30 minutes away from your location.

Returns

We offer a 30 day money back guarantee on all of our items. The guarantee commences from the date which you receive your item and we offer a free collection service as part of this agreement.

The building must be returned in its original, untreated, resalable condition. Until the item is collected by our courier, it's the responsibility of the customer to ensure that the building remains in this condition.

As the buildings are sold as DIY kits, we cannot dismantle on your behalf and we cannot be held liable for any third party costs. Once the building has been received by our factory, a full refund will be issued within 1-3 working days.

Features

Free Delivery

This garden building comes with FREE delivery to most UK postcodes. For more information check here.

Roofing Felt

This garden building comes with free roofing felt.

12mm Tongue & Groove Cladding

This building is clad using 12mm thick interlocking tongue and groove board to prevent weather damage and provide maximum strength.

Floor Joists

This garden building uses planed timber in the floor joists to provide a sturdy support on your base.

10 Year Anti Rot Guarantee

This Product carries the 10 year Anti Rot guarantee as long as the garden building is well maintained.

Styrene Glazing

This garden building comes with styrene glazed windows.

Door Handle

A Chrome plated door handle with lock and key are provdied with this building.

12mm Tongue and Groove Floor

The traditional looking finish to a floor which is strong and durable.

Manufactured in Britain

This Product was manufactured in the UK. By purchasing this product you are supporting British manufacturing.

Curved Roof

Features a curved contemporary roof with free felt.

Videos

Play Video
Play Video

Reviews

Unlike many companies, we publish all of our reviews - good or bad - to give you, the customer, total transparency and peace of mind.

Date: 17-Oct-2018
5/5
Review:Delivery and product excellent
Our Reply:Good morningThank you for leaving feedback today.
It is nice to know that you are pleased with your product and we hope you have many happy times entertaining in your summerhouse.
Kind regards
Maryjess, Waltons Team
Date: 01-Oct-2018
5/5
Review:This summerhouse is the perfect size for my needs. I researched summerhouse for so long then found this one. Thank you Waltons!
Our Reply:Good morning

Thank you for rating our Helios summerhouse. It is nice to know that you had researched your ideal building prior to finding us and it is great to know that ours fitted your requirements. I hope that this building continues to fit your needs and you enjoy it to its...
Date: 04-Sep-2018
5/5
Review:Well made and quite easy to erect
Our Reply:Good morning

Thank you for leaving your feedback, we do take all feedback seriously and are very glad that you are happy with your product, and thank you for the picture. I hope you have many years enjoying the summerhouse.


Kindest regards
Maryjess, Waltons Team
Date: 15-Aug-2018
4/5
Review:Good but room for improvement. Screws all mixed together which added to construction time. Some panels slightly out of alignment but nothing serious. Otherwise a good product.
Our Reply:Thank you for leaving feedback. I am sorry that your had these problems with the building and I will be contacting the appropriate departments with your suggestions. We take all feedback seriously so that we can make and necessary changes.

Kindest regards
Maryjess, Waltons Team
Date: 14-Jul-2018
4/5
Review:Well some of the wood was bowed including one of the doors.
Some of the panels the nails were protruding and some not fully nailed in. Overall very easy to assemble.
Our Reply:I am sorry that there were some things not up to standard with the summerhouse. Have you spoken to our customer service team? Do you need any replacement parts? Our number is 0800 029 1000.

Kindest regards
Maryjess
Waltons Team
Date: 13-Jul-2018
5/5
Review:See customer experience above
Our Reply:I am glad that you are enjoying your purchases

Kindest regards
Maryjess
Waltons Team
Date: 08-Jul-2018
1/5
Review:I still haven’t received my order 2 months later
Our Reply:I believe your installation is the reason for the delay, but looking at the order your installation is booked in and delivery will be a couple of days prior to the installation date.

Kind regards
Maryjess
Waltons Team
Date: 29-Jun-2018
4/5
Review:Made from quality material but did find the door fixing a little difficult, but then I am not a trades person who does not normally do this sort of work. Building actually went together really well
Our Reply:I am glad that you managed to erect the building and hope that you have many years enjoying your purchase.

Kindest regards
Maryjess, Waltons Team
Date: 10-Jun-2018
5/5
Review:A beautiful summerhouse seems well made
Our Reply:I am glad that you are enjoying your purchase and hope you will continue to do so for many years to come.Kindest regards
Maryjess - Waltons Team
Date: 29-May-2018
1/5
Review:Still laying in Garden dismantled. Installation team cancled at last minute after I took a days holiday from work. Now need to take another day off next week. What’s a waste of annuall leave. Fingers crossed installation goes well, I may be able to give a more positive review then.
Our Reply: Awaiting comment
Date: 13-Apr-2018
4/5
Review:We bought a fire pit and it proved to be just what we wanted.
Our Reply:Good afternoon,

I am pleased that you are happy with your new summerhouse and I thank you again for your great review.

Kindest regards,
Kirstie - Waltons Team
Date: 23-Dec-2017
5/5
Review:Looks great, seems sturdy. Paid extra for decent felt.
Our Reply:Good morning,

Thank you for letting us know you're so pleased with the quality and appearance of your Helios Summerhouse.

Kindest regards,
Stevie - Waltons Team 
Date: 24-Nov-2017
2/5
Review:The quality was poor there is a lot of gaps
Our Reply:Good afternoon,

We're sorry to hear that you're not entirely happy with your summerhouse, if you require any replacement parts or any assistance with your purchase please do not hesitate to ask. Our office line is 01636 880514.

Kind regards,
Stevie - Waltons Team 
Date: 19-Nov-2017
4/5
Review:Better Roofing felt would of made five stars. Thanks
Our Reply:Good morning,

I am sorry that you were not completely satisfied with the felt supplied and we do take your comments on board as we are always looking for ways that we can make improvements. I am glad that you are pleased overall with your summerhouse and I thank you again for having taken...
Date: 02-Oct-2017
5/5
Review:Excellent value for money. This garden building has a lot to do as I want to use it as part shed, part greenhouse and part summerhouse and it fits the bill perfectly. I love this design with the curved roof and generous windows. It looks like a much more expensive building.
Our Reply:Good afternoon,

It is wonderful to know that you are very happy with your summerhouse and that it suits your needs perfectly. Thank you again for your great feedback!

Kindest regards,
Kirstie - Waltons Team
Date: 01-Oct-2017
5/5
Review:Sturdy and well designed product
Our Reply:Good afternoon,

It is great that you are happy with the quality of your summerhouse and I thank you again for your wonderful review!

Kindest regards,
Kirstie - Waltons Team
Date: 29-Sep-2017
4/5
Review:Floor a little flimsy, but all in all a good summer house for the money and lovely when assembled, looking forward to spending many an hour in it.
Our Reply:Good afternoon,

I am pleased that you are happy with the quality of your summerhouse and I am sure you will have many happy years of use from it. Thank you again for your feedback!

Kindest regards,
Kirstie - Waltons Team
Date: 26-Sep-2017
5/5
Review:Instructions simple to understand, and the Summerhouse was erected by my son and myself in half a day.
Quality of construction of the Summerhouse is excellent. Very happy.
Our Reply:Good afternoon,

It is wonderful that you are so happy with the quality of your summerhouse and that assembly went well. Thank you so much for your much appreciated feedback.

Kindest regards,
Kirstie - Waltons Team
Date: 22-Sep-2017
5/5
Review:Summer house perfect, service good, delivery prompt. Looking forward to using it now.
Our Reply:Good afternoon,

I am so pleased to know that you are happy with the service and quality of your summerhouse and that it suits your needs perfectly. It is always lovely to hear from happy customers and I thank you for your great review.

Kindest regards,
Kirstie - Waltons Team
Date: 21-Sep-2017
5/5
Review:A well designed, contemporary, spacious shed would recommend it -very happy
Our Reply:Good afternoon,

It is wonderful to know that you are happy with both the service supplied and with the quality and appearance of your summerhouse. I am sure you will have many happy years of use from it and I thank you for your great feedback!

Kindest regards,
Kirstie -...
Date: 19-Sep-2017
5/5
Review:Very impressed and would recommend the company
Our Reply:Good morning,

I am delighted to know that you are impressed with your summerhouse and I am sure you will have many happy years use from it and that you would recommend Waltons. Thank you again for your positive feedback.

Kindest regards,
Kirstie - Waltons Team
Date: 17-Sep-2017
5/5
Review:Easy to build and looks great
Our Reply:Good afternoon,

It is fantastic to know that you are pleased with the quality of your summerhouse and I am sure that you will have many happy years of used from it. Thank you again for your feedback.

Kindest regards,
Kirstie - Waltons Team
Date: 15-Sep-2017
5/5
Review:Quality and complete unit. Had looked at other companies who sold there's with mdf roof, no floor, and less substantial frame. A few observations not criticism, nails all in one bag took 45 minutes to separate before work could begin perhaps you could seperate? Perhaps staff could be more aware of the...
Our Reply:Good afternoon,

I am pleased that you are happy with the overall quality of your summerhouse and I am sure you will have many happy years of use from it. We take your comments on board, as we are always looking for ways to make improvements. Thank you for your positive...
Date: 09-Sep-2017
5/5
Review:Great item for the price.
Our Reply:Good morning,

I am so glad to know that you are happy with the quality and value for money of your summerhouse and I am sure you will have many happy years of use from it. Thank you again for your great feedback.

Kindest regards,
Kirstie - Waltons Team
Date: 26-Aug-2017
4/5
Review:Shed is well put together, a few random things not cut to correct size but nothing serious. The main panel sections are well built and sturdy. The floor is not madly strong and I will be adding a tougher floor to it. Take your time setting it all up and read the instructions well and you will be fine. It...
Our Reply:Good morning,
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, I'm sorry to hear that you had a few issues during the installation of your new Helios Summerhouse and it's great to hear that it will be put to good use. I hope your wife enjoys her 'Shedquarters' for many years to come.
Kindest...
Date: 18-Aug-2017
4/5
Review:Could do with thicker rooof felt and some facility to fix it to a concrete plinth.
Our Reply:Good afternoon,
Thank you very much for your feedback, I'm glad that you are happy with your new Helios Summer House. We do have extra thick felt as an option on the website and the felt can always be upgraded at a later date if you find that the weather causes any damage. If you do need...
Date: 25-Jul-2017
1/5
Review:Its not yet been received
Our Reply:Good afternoon,
Thank you very much for your feedback, I have tried to call you earlier and unfortunately I couldn’t get through or leave a voicemail. Please accept my apologies for the issues that you have experienced with your order and for any inconvenience this has caused. I am sure that once...
Date: 24-Jul-2017
4/5
Review:Nice design and customer service very good
Our Reply:Good afternoon,

I am so pleased to know that you are happy with the standard of service received and that you are pleased with the design of your summerhouse. I am sure you will have many happy years of use from it and I thank you again for your positive feedback!

Kindest...
Date: 22-Jul-2017
1/5
Review:Still not received my purchase so how can I rate it!!
Our Reply:Good afternoon,
Thank you very much for your feedback and please accept my apologies for the delays you have experienced with your order, our lead time can be up to 6 weeks for orders that include our installation service and I can see that you have spoken with a colleague in the installation...
Date: 22-Jul-2017
5/5
Review:Just perfect..easy to assemble great quality fits the garden beautifully.
Our Reply:Good afternoon,

I am thrilled that you found your summerhouse to be perfect for your needs  and that you are very pleased with the quality of your summerhouse. It is also great to know that assembly was easy and I am sure you will have many happy years of use from it. I thank you again...
Date: 16-Jul-2017
4/5
Review:Floor needed more support and could have done with hinges pre cut in
Our Reply:Good afternoon,

It is wonderful that you are happy with the quality of your summerhouse and I am sure you will have many happy years of use from it. We take all of your comments on board and thank you again for taking the time to offer your feedback.

Kindest regards,
Kirstie -...
Date: 13-Jul-2017
5/5
Review:Great product at a great price
Our Reply:Good afternoon,

I am delighted to know that you are happy with the quality of your summerhouse and I am sure you will have many happy years of use from it. Thank you again for your great feedback - it is much appreciated!

Kindest regards,
Kirstie - Waltons Team
Date: 10-Jul-2017
5/5
Review:Summerhouse is good quality and looks great, assembled within a day, instructions could be clearer in places but generally good.
Our Reply:Good morning,
Thank you very much for your great feedback, I'm sorry that the text message didn't make it through to you and I am glad you are happy with your new Helios summerhouse
Kindest regards
Mike - Waltons Team
Date: 10-Jul-2017
1/5
Review:Cant as didnt get item delivered
Our Reply:Good afternoon,
Thank you for your feedback and taking my call earlier and please accept my apologies again for any confusion. As discussed, the delivery charge was left outstanding and this is the reason the order was cancelled. It’s great to hear that you are happy to place another order and...
Date: 26-Jun-2017
4/5
Review:I've got a few issues with the summer house
Our Reply:Good morning,

I am pleased that you are happy with your summerhouse overall and I am sorry to learn that you are having some issues. Please contact us when it is convenient on either 0800 029 1000 or service@waltons.co.uk and we will gladly help resolve these for you. Thank you again for your...
Date: 23-Jun-2017
5/5
Review:The summer house was delivered on time and to the place we asked for it. With simple instructions and a helpful online video it was put up in a couple of hours. Would recommend this company and this product.
Our Reply:Good morning,
Thank you very much for your brilliant feedback and I hope you enjoy your new Helios Summerhouse for many years to come,
Kindest regards
Mike - Waltons Team
Date: 21-Jun-2017
3/5
Review:Parts were broken and others missing had to chase to find out when replacement would be delivered and fitted. When order was put they let us order the feet which was not needed with the base, wasting £40 although now refund pending
Our Reply:Good morning,
Thank you very much for your feedback, please accept my apologies for the delay with the damaged and missing parts and our installation team will be in touch shortly to arrange a suitable date to return. I can confirm that the refund for the shed boots has been processed and this...
Date: 20-Jun-2017
5/5
Review:Excellent product delivered by a very charming and professional driver
Our Reply:Good afternoon,

I am so pleased that you are happy with both the service and quality of your summerhouse and I thank you for your great review.

Kindest regards,
Kirstie - Waltons Team
Date: 21-May-2017
5/5
Review:This is a great value Summerhouse from a company I have previously purchased an excellent Workshop/Shed from. OK it's not perfect, but for the money you can't complain and we used their Home Installation Service, so they dealt with any small issues. Admittedly their first team turned up and didn't like...
Our Reply:Good morning,

I am absolutely delighted to know that you are so pleased with the service received, the quality of your summerhouse and also with the installation service purchased. We are always aiming for high customer satisfaction and it is lovely to hear from happy customers. We don't always...
Date: 15-May-2017
5/5
Review:A firm that knows how to look after its customers.
Our Reply:Good morning,

I am so pleased to know that you are happy with your summerhouse and the service provided. Thank you for providing the image, it really does look lovely and I am sure you will have many happy years of use from it. Thank you again for your great feedback.

Kindest...
Date: 09-May-2017
5/5
Review:Brilliant quality, easy to build if you know your way with a screw driver.
Our Reply:Good afternoon,

I am very pleased to know that you are happy with the quality of your playhouse and that assembly was straight forward. Thank you for sending the image, it looks lovely!

Kindest regards,
Kirstie - Waltons Team
Date: 09-May-2017
4/5
Review:Slight disappointment with the shed is floor doesn't seem robust enough, thought the t&g boards would be thicker or floor battens need to be closer together, bit too much bounce otherwise would be a 5.
Apart from that very pleased. Homebase now sell the same shed but with a mark-up plus no...
Our Reply:Good afternoon,

I am pleased to know you are happy with your summerhouse and we take your comments on board as we are always looking for ways to improve our services and products. I am glad you are happy overall and thank you again for your great review!

Kindest...
Date: 08-May-2017
5/5
Review:Great quality for the money I paid. Very happy with the quality and service.
Our Reply:Good afternoon,

I am glad your are pleased with the quality of your summerhouse and I am sure you will have many happy years of use from it. It really does look lovely! Thank you again for your feedback.

Kindest regards,
Kirstie - Waltons Team
Date: 20-Apr-2017
4/5
Review:Product good but had to purchase some missing items
Our Reply:Good afternoon,

I have tried calling on the landline provided and getting a busy tone. If you are able to contact me on 0800 029 1000 or via service@waltons.co.uk and we will help resolve this issue with the missing parts. Thank you again for your feedback and I am pleased you are happy with...
Date: 18-Apr-2017
5/5
Review:Excellent value for money!
Our Reply:Good morning,
Thank you very much for your great review!
Kindest regards
Mike - Waltons Team
Date: 10-Mar-2017
4/5
Review:We have yet to erect our summerhouse, but the quality of the construction seems to be very good. Much more solid and sturdy than other sheds we have purchased. So far, so good. Will update after erection.
Our Reply:Good morning,
Thank you very much for your great feedback, I hope the build goes smoothly and if you need anything at all please don't hesitate to call us on 0800 029 1000 or via e-mail to service@waltons.co.uk thank you again,
Kindest regards
Mike - Waltons Team
Date: 27-Feb-2017
1/5
Review:Don't even think it warrants I star, don't think you would want to see images of this summerhouse
Our Reply:Good morning,
Thank you for your review, I’m sorry that you have had issues with your new summer house, we are arranging for the replacement parts to be sent to you on Tuesday which will rectify the issues you have experienced. If you do have anymore problems please don’t hesitate to contact...
Date: 22-Feb-2017
5/5
Review:Good quality summer house and easy to assemble (with two people). All parts included.
Our Reply:I am thrilled that you are happy with the quality of your summerhouse and that assembly was straight forward, as this is always our aim for our customers. Thank you again for your great feedback!

Kindest regards,
Kirstie - Waltons Team
Date: 02-Feb-2017
5/5
Review:Delivered on time and well made.
Driver helped with unloading.
Our Reply:It is great knowing you are happy with the standard of service received as well as the quality of your summerhouse. Thank you for your positive feedback!Kindest regards,Kirstie - Waltons Team
Date: 31-Jan-2017
4/5
Review:Overall fine, just a few niggles
Our Reply:I am pleased to know that you are happy with your summerhouse overall and should you have any queries, please contact us on 0800 029 1000 or service@waltons.co.uk. We thank you for your great review!

Kindest regards,
Kirstie - Waltons Team
Load more

Click here to view more reviews >>> 

You May Also Like

Waltons 8 x 8 Helios Summerhouse
Waltons 10 x 10 Helios Summerhouse
10 x 8 Waltons Contemporary Summerhouse with Side Shed

Join our email club to receive exclusive offers and discounts. Simply enter your email address and click Join.