Rapid Delivery
7 x 5 Waltons Overlap Apex Wooden Shed

7 x 5 Waltons Overlap Apex Wooden Shed

Now Just: £229.99

59 Reviews

This 7ft x 5ft Waltons Overlap Apex Shed is a great all-rounder that won’t break the bank. This wooden garden building is perfect for the storage of everyday garden items such as tools and lawn mowing equipment. - ID: 551

  • Free Delivery 2-5 Days *
  • 10 Year Anti Rot Guarantee; Designed to offer many years of service
  • FREE Pick Your Day Delivery *
  • Turn Button (Butterfly Catch) Included; Supplied to keep the doors secure and in position
  • Sand Felt; Creates a waterproof barrier to help prevent wood rot and weather damage
  • 100% Shatterproof Styrene Windows; A much safer alternative to traditonal glass glazing, ideal for busy gardens and allotments
  • 8mm Overlap Cladding; Creates a strong, weatherproof panel and features a traditional design
  • Solid Sheet Board Floor & Roof; 9mm lightweight compressed wood board suitable for general storage and everyday use

Ways to Buy

Buy OnlineConfigure sizes, upgrades and extras

Call 0800 029 1000Speak to one of our friendly sales team

1 Customise

7 x 5 Waltons Overlap Apex Wooden Shed £229.99
Upgrades (hover for more info)
Upgrade to ShipLap (+£100.00)

Reasons to Upgrade:

  • Thicker 12mm interlocking Tongue & Groove (T&G) cladding
  • Interlocking boards mean the shed is much stronger
  • T&G cladding is interlocking and less susceptible to warping
  • The traditional shiplap profile of the cladding helps protect against rain
  • Installation Service Available
  • Additional Options (click for more info)
    7' x 5' Walton's Portabase £84.95
    Upgrade Extra Strength Floor Support Pack - Up to 8ft £12.95
    Shed Boot Floor Complete Kit - 4 Packs of 10 £16.99
    PermaRoof EPDM Shed Kit 7x5 £84.99
    Waltons Fitted Window Security Shutter (1 Pack) £39.99
    Walton Home Installation Service 90 £154.99
    Waltons Guttering Kit for upto 3.5m (11' 6") Apex Sheds £149.99
    Security
    49mm Weatherproof Padlock with Hasp & Staple £9.95
    Neulock Sold Secure Pad-Bolt £59.95
    Waltons Galvanised Steel Security Alarm Padlock £9.99
    Wood Treatment
    Timber Treatment 1 x Tub Cedar Red 5L £7.95
    Timber Treatment - 1 x Tub Dark Brown 5L £7.95
    Timber Treatment - 1 x Tub Golden Brown 5L £7.95
    Timber Treatment - 1 x Tub Evergreen Green 5L £7.95
    Cuprinol Garden Shades Treatment
    Sage 2.5L Cuprinol Shades £19.95
    Seagrass 2.5L Cuprinol Shades £19.95
    Lavender 2.5L Cuprinol Shades £19.95
    Country Cream 2.5L Cuprinol Shades £19.95
    Ducks Back Treatment
    5L Harvest Brown Ducks Back Treatment £24.99
    Superior Duty Felt Options 10m
    Upgrade Superior Duty Felt - 10m Olive Green £39.95
    Upgrade Superior Duty Felt - 10m Charcoal £39.95
    Garden Building Recycling Service
    Garden Building Recycling Service - (Upto 8x6 Size) £29.99
    Waltons Tongue and Groove Shelving Sets
    3ft Waltons Double Tier Wooden Shelf Set £34.95
    4ft Waltons Double Tier Wooden Shelf Set £39.95
    5ft Waltons Double Tier Wooden Shelf Set £49.95
    3ft Waltons Triple Tier Wooden Shelf Set £49.95
    4ft Waltons Triple Tier Wooden Shelf Set £59.95

    Show more options

    2 Choose delivery date

    Enter Full Postcode:

    3 Buy

    In stock

    Total: £229.99

    Add to Basket
    Send us your image

    Specification Description Features Watch Videos Reviews Delivery / Returns Aftercare Important Info

    Delivery on this building is 2-5 working days to most UK Mainland addresses.

    You can book the day of your choice for delivery when placing your order, alternatively you may place your order without selecting a delivery date and one of our team will contact you directly to arrange a suitable delivery date.

    We are unable to provide home installation to these postcodes: HS 1-9, KA27-28, KW15-17, GY, JE, ZE, IV IOM, IOM, PA41-78, PH42-44, Channel Islands, Orkney Islands and other offshore islands.

    Out of Area postcode delivery

    Postcode AreaInformationChargeLead Time
    JE PostcodesAdditional charge for deliver by channel seeways to your door.£119.9914 Days
    GY PostcodesAdditional charge for deliver by channel seeways to your door.£104.9914 Days
    ZE, KW 15-17, HS 1-9 PostcodesAdditional charge for delivery to mainland port (IV) only*£54.9914 Days
    IM PostcodesNo charge for delivery to mainland port only**£021 Days
    IV 41-51, IV 55-56, KA 27-28, PA 34, 20 & 80 PostcodesAdditional charge for delivery to mainland port only**£54.997 Days
    Northern IrelandAdditional charge for delivery to your door£21.9914 Days
    Southern IrelandAdditional charge for delivery to your door£49.9921 Days
    PO30-40 PostcodesAdditional charge for delivery to your door£49.9914 Days
    AB, IV, KW, PA 21-33, PA 35-38, PH 22-26, PH 30-41, PH 50 PostcodesAdditional charge for delivery to your door£54.997 Days
    TR, PL, SA PostcodesAdditional charge for delivery to your door£19.997 Days
    PH 42-44 & PA 41-78 PostcodesSorry we are unable to offer delivery for these post codes7 Days if customer sources own port

    Installation Service Additional Charges

    Postcode AreaInformationCharge
    CF PostcodesAdditional Charges for Installation Service£74.99
    SA, LL, SY PostcodesAdditional Charges for Installation Service£149.99
    TR, PL, EX, TA, TQ PostcodesAdditional Charges for Installation Service£149.99
    IV, KW PostcodesAdditional Charges for Installation Service£179.99
    AB, PH, DD, PA PostcodesAdditional Charges for Installation Service£149.99

    Important - Delivery is kerb side only, though at the drivers discretion they may be able to help you lift the building to a more suitable location outside your property. If you need to transport the building through your house then you will need to make your own arrangements prior to delivery to do this as our drivers are not insured to enter your house.

    The Customer or Friend/Neighbour will need to be present to sign for the delivery. We cannot leave the item without a signature.

    Our driver will call you when they are approximately 30 minutes away from your location.

    Returns

    We offer a 30 day money back guarantee on all of our items. The guarantee commences from the date which you receive your item and we offer a free collection service as part of this agreement.

    The building must be returned in its original, untreated, resalable condition. Until the item is collected by our courier, it's the responsibility of the customer to ensure that the building remains in this condition.

    As the buildings are sold as DIY kits, we cannot dismantle on your behalf and we cannot be held liable for any third party costs. Once the building has been received by our factory, a full refund will be issued within 1-3 working days.

    We want you to enjoy the use of your new garden building for many years. To give you the best chance of doing so, your product needs protecting at the start and maintained during its life. If you're planning a DIY project, please read our Self-Installation & How to Build a Shed advice pages before you start.

    BASE

    All long-lasting garden buildings will have been built on a solid and level base, either concrete, slabs, a wooden frame or ground level bearers. A flat, level base is essential, for more information go to our How to Build a Shed Base guide.

    If your garden building is not level and square when built, it will twist and warp with the natural movement of the wood. The first signs of this are when the doors or windows stop opening and closing properly. You may get issues with the roof and potential gaps in the panels which will allow water in, there may be flex in the floor and probably creaking. Check your base is level in both directions and adjust prior to the build. It will be really difficult to adjust afterwards.

    GLAZING

    Our styrene windows are protected using a clear film which will need to be removed after you've installed the building.

    All Waltons shed windows are designed to fit well, but over time and with the movement of wood, small gaps can appear. Help to prevent this by sealing your windows with a silicone sealant. You can do this either when you build your shed, or add it to an existing one. We've created this video Protect Your Shed - Silicone Window Sealant for guidance.

    We've also created these handy Maintenance Guides to help you make the most out of your building, for years to come. Should you require any further advice, you can contact our Customer Service Team on 0800 029 1000 and select Option 3.

    Our dip treated buildings, once installed, will need treating as soon as possible and on an annual basis in order to receive the 10 year anti rot guarantee*. The building also includes a 1 year manufacturers guarantee* as standard.

    Dip Treated Buildings

    • Our buildings are supplied flat packed as DIY kits with full instructions.
    • It is the customer's responsibility to follow the instructions outlined in Aftercare.
    • All of our buildings are delivered unpainted. The buildings are dressed for display, we don't supply any accessories or shelves featured within the product images.
    • Our factory applied Dip Treatment may differ in shade between components as it is simply a basecoat.
    • Exact product dimensions are supplied on the listing as we do round off the main size of the building in order to make it easier for customers to find, so please be sure to check the item's specific measurements carefully.
    • All measurements refer to the exterior of the building which includes the roof overhang unless stated otherwise.
    • Our styrene windows are protected using a clear film which will need to be removed after you've installed the building.
    • We recommend against arranging for a third party to install the building before it's been delivered and checked that all parts are present, as we cannot be held liable for any third party costs.
    • Delivery times highlighted with an asterisk (*) refer to working days.

    10 Year Anti-Rot Guarantee

    Our Dip Treated Garden Buildings come with a 10 year anti rot guarantee. Anti-rot protection guards against fungal decay. The guarantee does not cover movement, twisting, warping or splitting of timber products over time.

    During manufacture we apply a water based treatment which protects against fungal and insect attack. This treatment lasts approximately 3 months and will require a preservative top coat application as soon after construction as possible.

    In order to keep your building in tip top shape and maintain the 10 year anti rot guarantee, it will need re-treating at least annually. Only high quality timber preservatives should be used and applied in accordance with the manufacturer's instructions. This must be done at least annually to preserve the 10 year anti rot guarantee. For more information please refer to the Waltons T&C's.

    1 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee

    Subject to the conditions set out in the T&C's (Section 8) the Seller warrants that the Goods will correspond with their specification at the time of delivery and will be free from defects in material and workmanship for a period of 12 months.

    Unlike many companies, we publish all of our reviews - good or bad - to give you, the customer, total transparency and peace of mind.

    Date / TimeScoreCustomer CommentsOur Feedback
    23-Jan-2018
    ##
    Perfect for my needs. It's well built and does the job nicely.Good morning,

    It is wonderful to know that you are happy with the quality of your overlap shed and that it suits your needs well. Thank you again for your positive review.

    Kindest regards,
    Kirstie - Waltons Team
    13-Dec-2017
    #
    Said all this on my previous entryGood morning,

    I am pleased to know that you are happy with your overlap shed and I am sorry for any inconvenience caused. I can see that we offered replacement parts of a gesture regarding the issue with the walls and this has also been passed on to the relevant department to try to...
    06-Dec-2017
    #
    The ordering and delivery service was very good.
    Items arrived on time and shed now up.
    I did buy one of the cheaper sheds but frankly would have been better choosing one without a window as the window of the shed is of no use what so ever. The window pane is Perspex which is extremely...
    Good morning,

    I am pleased to know that overall you are happy with your overlap shed. I am sorry to learn that you were not entirely satisfied with the window. We take your comments on board as we are always looking for ways to make improvements. We use this perspex as it is shatterproof...
    15-Nov-2017
    ##
    Cheap as chips for a low quality productGood morning,

    It is great knowing that you are pleased with the quality and value for money of your overlap shed and I thank you again for your feedback.

    Kindest regards,
    Kirstie - Waltons Team
    20-Oct-2017
    ##
    Was a waste of money wouldn't buy againGood afternoon,

    I tried calling on the number provided but receiving notice that the number is currently unavailable. I am sincerely sorry to learn that you are not satisfied with your overlap shed. If you can contact me on either 0800 029 1000 or service@waltons.co.uk so we can discuss this...
    18-Oct-2017
    #
    Decent shed, poor quality floor, very thin.Hello

    Thank you for your review.

    I have called to discuss the issues raised but you were unfortunately unavailable.  If you would like to speak with one of the team regarding the issues raised we would be happy to discuss further.  Please call 01636 821215 for customer...
    08-Oct-2017
    #
    Easy to assemble. All the parts were there. Slight issue with the roofing felt, a bit too thin.Good morning,

    Thank you for the feedback, I am glad to hear that the product was easy for you to assemble and that all parts were present.

    If you have any further issues please don't hesitate to contact to us on 0800 029 1000 or service@waltons.co.uk

    Kindest...
    27-Sep-2017
    ##
    See above comments.......Good afternoon,

    I am thrilled to know that you are pleased with the high standard of service received and I thank you for your feedback!

    Kindest regards,
    Kirstie - Waltons Team
    26-Sep-2017
    ##
    Got exactly what we wanted and easy to assembleGood afternoon,

    It is wonderful that you are so pleased with the quality of your overlap shed and that assembly went well. Thank you again for your feedback.

    Kindest regards,
    Kirstie - Waltons Team
    23-Sep-2017
    #
    A good price basic wooden shedGood afternoon,

    I am pleased that your overlap shed met your expectations and I thank you again for your feedback!

    Kindest regards,
    Kirstie - Waltons Team
    23-Sep-2017
    #
    Already have above in first block. This is why I never leave feedback because it's a pain in the backside.Good afternoon,

    I am very pleased to know that you are happy with the service you have received from Waltons and that you are happy with your overlap shed. Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback!

    Kindest regards,
    Kirstie - Waltons Team
    14-Sep-2017
    ##
    i have said everything allready about the item it's just great valueGood afternoon,

    I am thrilled that you are happy with the quality and value for money of your overlap shed and I thank you again for your much appreciated feedback.

    Kindest regards,
    Kirstie - Waltons Team
    12-Sep-2017
    #
    On the whole, i'm happy with my shed (7x5 ft, Apex). It does the job (garden tools and general storage) and provided you treat it correctly it should last a while. Personally, I think the wood is a decent quality for the price range - there is obviously a big difference between this and a shiplap shed,...Good afternoon,

    Thank you for taking the time to speak with me and we take your comments on board, as we are always looking for ways to make improvements. I am pleased to know that you are very happy with the value for money overall and I thank you again for your...
    05-Sep-2017
    ##
    Can't review as still waiting for it to be deliveredGood morning,

    Thank you for taking my call earlier. Apologies again for any inconvenience and as discussed, orders with installation do have a lead time of approximately 6 weeks at present. Dates are confirmed for this week and should you have any future queries, please contact us on either...
    29-Aug-2017
    ##
    Excellent shed, easy to follow instructions.Good morning,

    Thank you very much for your brilliant feedback!
    Kindest regards
    Mike - Waltons Team
    28-Aug-2017
    ##
    Pleased with the shed i brought. Arrived on time and in good condition with no damage.Good morning,

    Thank you very much for your great feedback!
    Kindest regards
    Mike - Waltons Team
    29-Jul-2017
    ##
    Shed is great for the priceGood morning,

    I am pleased that you are happy with the quality of your overlap shed. Thank you again for your feedback!

    Kindest regards,
    Kirstie - Waltons Team
    26-Jul-2017
    #
    does the job it was meant to do,looks better with a coat of paintGood afternoon,
    Thank you very much for your feedback, I tried calling earlier and have left a voice message which I hope you will be able to pick up later. I am glad you are happy with the quality of your overlap shed and should there be anything we can assist with, please don’t hesitate to contact...
    14-Jul-2017
    #
    It was alright the shed what I bought,ThanksGood afternoon,

    I am very pleased to know that you are happy with the standard of service we have supplied and that you are pleased with your overall shed overall. Should there be any queries outstanding, please contact us on either 0800 029 1000 or service@waltons.co.uk. Thank you for...
    25-Jun-2017
    ##
    Good experience. No drama.Good afternoon,

    I am thrilled to know that you are pleased with the entire experience and that you are happy with the quality of your overlap shed. Thank you again for your wonderful feedback!

    Kindest regards,
    Kirstie - Waltons Team
    22-Jun-2017
    #
    Shed not erected yet so can't comment .Good afternoon,

    I am sure you will be happy with your overlap shed once erected and should you have any queries, please contact us on either 0800 029 1000 or service@waltons.co.uk.

    Kindest regards,
    Kirstie - Waltons Team
    18-May-2017
    #
    The screws to fit in the middle ridge piece were too small and slipped straight through the bracket. Had to go out and buy screws with larger head.Good afternoon,
    Thank you very much for your feedback, I have tried to call earlier and left a voice message which I hope you will pick up later. Please accept my apologies for the issues with the size of the screws and for any inconvenience this may have caused. This has been passed on to our...
    18-May-2017
    #
    Good shed cheap and easy to erectGood afternoon,

    I am glad that you are pleased with the quality and value for money of your overlap shed and that assembly was straight forward. Thank you again for your positive review.

    Kindest regards,
    Kirstie - Waltons Team
    17-May-2017
    ##
    Good quality shed. building instructions easily understoodGood afternoon,

    It is great that you are happy with the quality of your overlap shed and that you found the instructions easy to follow, as this is what we are always aiming to achieve. Thank you again for your review.

    Kindest regards,
    Kirstie - Waltons Team
    17-May-2017
    #
    door didn't fit otherwise it would have been 5Good afternoon,

    Please accept my apologies for the issue with the door. If you have any outstanding queries, please contact us on either 0800 029 1000 or service@waltons.co.uk and we will resolve these for you. I am pleased to know you are happy with your overlap shed as a whole and I thank...
    16-May-2017
    #
    As previously written on first page.Good afternoon,
    Thank you very much for your feedback, all of our overlap buildings use styrene for the windows as is it shatterproof material and a much safer option than glass, please accept my apologies if the information we provide online was missed. I hope that you enjoy your new building for...
    16-May-2017
    #
    extremely cheap timber and construction, thin, wobbly plywood floor, knots in timbers at places which mean they are already virtually snapped. To be fair, I suppose it was cheap but I'm not sure how long this product will last. Buy cheap buy twice?Good afternoon,
    Thank you very much for your feedback, I tried calling earlier and left a voice message which I hope you will able to pick up later. Please accept my sincerest apologies that you are not entirely satisfied with your new overlap building. I can see that when you initially called,...
    15-May-2017
    #
    Affordable product.....delivered very early in the morningGood afternoon,

    I am glad you are pleased with the value for money of your overlap shed and I thank you again for the feedback.

    Kindest regards,
    Kirstie - Waltons Team
    12-May-2017
    ##
    Excellent Shed Good ValueGood morning,
    Thank you very much for your brilliant feedback, I hope you enjoy your new overlap building for many years to come.
    Kindest regards
    Mike - Waltons Team
    04-May-2017
    #
    Poor quality for price needed adjustments to make it secureGood afternoon, 

    Thank you very much for you feedback and for taking my call earlier and please accept my apologies again for the issues you have experienced. I am pleased you were able to resolve the issues and I am glad we could offer a resolution for you. Thank you again for your...
    02-May-2017
    ##
    Value for the price, not perfectly symmetrical but value for moneyGood morning,

    I am pleased to know that you found your overlap shed to be of good value for money and you were happy with the delivery service provided. Thank you for your great feedback!

    Kindest regards,
    Kirstie - Waltons Team
    27-Apr-2017
    #
    The panels are a bit flimsy.Good afternoon,
    Thank you very much for you feedback, I have called earlier and left a voice message which I hope you will be able to pick up later. I am really sorry to hear that you are not entirely happy with the quality of your overlap shed. Should you require any further assistance, please do...
    18-Apr-2017
    ##
    excellent value shed for the moneyGood afternoon,
    Thank you so much for your brilliant review
    Kindest regards
    Mike - Waltons Team
    10-Apr-2017
    ##
    Thanks a lot for the shed.Good morning,
    Thank you very much for your brilliant review, if you need any advice during your build please don't hesitate to call us on 0800 029 1000 or via e-mail to service@waltons.co.uk
    Kindest regards
    Mike - Waltons Team
    30-Mar-2017
    ##
    March 30
    30 minutes after the promised advance call,
    our 7 x 5 overlap shed arrived, and with a
    very assisted delivery by a very competent
    employee, delivery done and dusted!!!
    in one hour!!!
    Many thanks to all concerned. Great job!!
    Good afternoon,

    It is wonderful knowing you are so pleased with the service received and with the quality of your overlap shed. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your fantastic review!

    Kindest regards,
    Kirstie - Walton Team
    17-Mar-2017
    ##
    Great prices shed good valueGood morning,

    I am thrilled that you are happy with your overlap shed and feel it is great value for money. Thank you again for your great review!

    Kindest regards,
    Kirstie
    05-Mar-2017
    #
    You get what you pay for average qualityThank you for providing us with your review, it is much appreciated! I am glad that you were pleased overall with your overlap building. 

    Kindest regards,
    Kirstie - Waltons Team
    05-Mar-2017
    #
    Great shed at a fantastic price. Built in a few hours. Only downside is the felt roof very easy to tear and wish I had gone for the upgraded felt.I am so pleased to know that you are happy with you overlap shed overall and that assembly was straightforward. Should you have any future queries, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0800 029 1000 or service@waltons.co.uk. Thank you again for your great feedback!

    Kindest...
    01-Feb-2017
    ##
    Many reviews have criticised this shed but I erected and felted on my own in under 4 hours. I did strengthen the Base slightly but I've done this on every shed I've bought over the past 35 years. Result was a sturdy she'd which looks pretty good in my garden. Only criticism of wish windows were of a...I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your honest review. I am glad that you are happy overall with the value for money and the overall sturdiness of your overlap shed. 

    Kindest regards,
    Kirstie - Waltons Team
    01-Feb-2017
    #
    Exactly what I needed was very easy to assembleWe strive to make our products and instructions easy to follow and install, so it is always lovely to hear when this has been achieved. I am pleased to know you are happy with your overlap shed and thank you again for your positive review.

    Kindest regards,
    Kirstie - Waltons Team
    23-Jan-2017
    ##
    It is what it is - a nice little shed. It went up easily. The only issue is that one of the diamonds broke as I tried to fit it.It is always lovely to hear from happy customers and I thank you for taking to provide your great feedback! I am pleased to know you are happy with the overlap shed and that we were able to provide you with a good standard of service.Kindest regards,Kirstie - Waltons Team
    18-Jan-2017
    #
    PoorThank you very much for your feedback, please accept my apologies for the issues you have experienced with your new overlap building. I have tried to call you earlier and left a message for you, if you are able to call me back on 0800 029 1000 or via email to service@waltons.co.uk so we can look into...
    12-Dec-2016
    #
    Quality of shed is very poorThank you for your feedback, I am sorry that you were not entirely satisfied with your new overlap shed. I hope that after our conversation earlier we can rectify any issues you have experienced.

    Kindest regards,
    Kirstie - Waltons Team
    12-Dec-2016
    #
    .I am glad you are pleased with your overlap shed and we thank you again for your positive review.

    Kindest regard,
    Kirstie - Waltons Team
    08-Dec-2016
    #
    Pleased with both products shed easy to erectThank you for taking the time to make us aware that you are pleased with both products and that your overlap shed was easy to erect, as this is what we strive to achieve for our customers.

    Kindest regards,
    Kirstie - Waltons Team
    23-Nov-2016
    ##
    The door does not close !Thank you very much for your feedback and taking my call earlier. As discussed I will await your images and dimensions, once received we will resolve your issues as quickly and efficiently as possible. If you need anything else at all please don’t hesitate to call me on 0800 029 1000 or email via...
    23-Nov-2016
    #
    second time buying shed of this company. first time was excellent but just good this time as some panels on shed were cracked at the bottom and door did not fit. was to big for frame. i had to get the door cut to size.

    other than that good.
    I am pleased that you are happy with your overlap shed overall and I apologise for this issues that you have had. Should you have any further queries please do not hesitate to contact us on 0800 029 1000 or service@waltons.co.uk.

    Kindest regards,
    Kirstie - Waltons Team
    11-Nov-2016
    #
    Good No Comment
    09-Nov-2016
    #
    My only negative comment is the about the window. Its impossible to fit as it is. I've got to figure out a different way of installing it.I tried calling you earlier but got no answer. I am unsure as to what the issue is regarding the window. I would like to assist you with this matter and if you could contact me on 0800 029 1000 or service@waltons.co.uk with any images you can or measurements of the window and full description of the...
    24-Oct-2016
    #
    We ordered the 7x5 overlap shed and portabase. For the money the product is very good. Fitted together well and with no problems.It is great to know that you are happy with the value for money of your overlap shed and portabase and I am pleased to know that assembly went well.

    Click here to view more reviews >>> 

    This 7ft x 5ft Waltons Overlap Apex Wooden Shed is perfectly suited to all gardens and represents superb value for money. This spacious garden shed utilises 8mm overlap cladding which is reinforced by 28mm x 28mm interior framing, the result is a solid structure that is both robust and long lasting. The traditional apex roof provides extra head room inside, perfect for installing independent shelves. Sand felt is included to help protect against the weather conditions. Styrene glazed windows are a high quality alternative to glass which is shatterproof, meaning a safer environment for children and pets.

    The single door provided has been ledged with framing for additional support, a butterfly catch is included to keep the door closed when the building is not in use. To ensure this wooden shed is durable, the floor and roof are made from a quality solid sheet material. In order to prevent the damp ground having any adverse effects on the base, this shed comes with bearers which raise the shed up and away from the ground. This shed is ideal for a variety of gardens and provides plenty of storage space.

    01OVLPA0705SDFW-V1-01OVLPA0705SDFW-V1-NW.pdf Click here to view our easy to follow installation instructions

    Please Note: Sizes are approximate only. For specific details, please consult our technical department.

    Choose Units: Imperial

    Choose Units: Metric

    Imperial Size7 x 5
    People Req'd To Build2
    Framing1 x 1 (28x28mm)
    Anti-Rot Guarantee10 Years
    Cladding StyleOverlap
    Cladding MaterialOverlap
    Roof Material9mm Solid Sheet Board
    Floor Material9mm Solid Sheet Board
    Roof TypeApex Roof
    Door StyleSingle Door
    Building TypeStorage Sheds
    MaterialWood
    Width 4' 10" 1.47m
    Depth 7' 0" 2.13m
    Eaves Height 5' 2" 1.57m
    Ridge Height 6' 5" 1.96m
    Door Width 2' 5" 0.74m
    Door Height 5' 3" 1.60m
    Internal Width 4' 7" 1.40m
    Internal Depth 6' 9" 2.06m
    Building Orientation

    Free Delivery

    This garden building comes with FREE delivery to most UK postcodes. For more information check here.

    Roofing Felt

    This garden building comes with free roofing felt.

    Solid Sheet Materials Roof

    This building is supplied with an OSB roof. Hardwearing, stable, excellent moisture resistance and no knots or voids to worry about.

    Ledge Door

    This garden building comes with Ledge doors to allow a staple and hasp to be fitted to secure your shed.

    Single Door

    This garden building comes with a single door.

    Double Framed Corners

    This garden building features double framed corners for added strength and stability.

    Butterfly Catch

    A Butterfly catch is provided with this garden building to help keep the door shut tight.

    Floor Joists

    This garden building uses planed timber in the floor joists to provide a sturdy support on your base.

    10 Year Anti Rot Guarantee

    This Product carries the 10 year Anti Rot guarantee as long as the garden building is well maintained.

    8mm Overlap

    Our overlap panels are made from domestic pine timber. The rough sawn finish make them very absorbent which helps when applying a spirit based wood preservative.

    Styrene Glazing

    This garden building comes with styrene glazed windows.

    Window Panel Placement

    The window panel can be located on either the left or the right handside of the building

    Manufactured in Britain

    This Product was manufactured in the UK. By purchasing this product you are supporting British manufacturing.

    You May Also Like

    7 x 5 Waltons Tongue and Groove Apex Wooden Shed
    7 x 5 Waltons Tongue and Groove Apex Wooden Shed
    £329.99
    Shop Now
    7 x 5 Waltons Groundsman Tongue and Groove Apex Garden Shed
    7 x 5 Waltons Groundsman Tongue and Groove Apex Garden Shed
    £479.99
    Shop Now
    7 x 5 Waltons Overlap Pent Wooden Shed
    7 x 5 Waltons Overlap Pent Wooden Shed
    £279.99
    Shop Now