Scroll for more information

Garden Grow 6.2 x 8.3ft Greenhouse - Green

Now Just: £329.99

3 Reviews

Garden Grow 6.2 x 8.3ft Greenhouse - Green

Now: £329.99

Buy Now
Click Image to Enlarge Garden Grow 6.2 x 8.3ft Greenhouse - Green

Description

This polycarbonate greenhouse is a great garden building perfect for growing a wide range of vegetables. This spacious greenhouse has a strong aluminium frame which has been coated in green or silver paint for a stylish finish. The aluminium frame has been treated so it is extra strong and resistant to corrosion. This greenhouse has a sliding door which provides a great access and also saves space in your garden. This greenhouse comes with a large roof vent so you can let cool air into this greenhouse during hot summer days.

This greenhouse is glazed with polycarbonate glazing which is a great alternative to glass. Polycarbonate is a plastic compound used in greenhouses because it is safe, strong and beneficial to plants. Polycarbonate is much safer than glass because it is 100% shatterproof. This makes it much safer for gardens used by children and pets. Polycarbonate also protects plants from harmful UV rays and burning in hot summer rays. This greenhouse is perfect for any garden providing a useful space to grow a variety of plants.

Each greenhouse has twin-wall, eco-friendly 4mm thick polycarbonate glazing for an insulated environment. The free running, sliding door means space inside the constructions can be maximized and integral gutters help collect rainwater that can be used at your convenience. There is also a heavy duty galvanised zinc steel base to provide extra strength. All packs include fixtures, fittings and assembly instructions.

Dimensions-
Width: 6’ 2” (1.89m) Depth: 8’ 3” (2.53m) Height: 6’ 6” (2.01m)

Please visit our Watch Videos tab to watch our helpful installation video guide

Please note that due to the weight of this product, delivery will take between 5 and 7 days, due to courier limitations we are unable to deliver this product outside mainland UK, to Scottish Highlands, Isles or BFPO addresses.
Part no: G0468

Important Information

Our buildings are supplied flat packed as DIY kits with full instructions.

Buildings with styrene windows - our styrene windows are protected using a clear film which will need to be removed after you've installed the building.

It is the customer's responsibility to follow the instructions outlined in Aftercare. The buildings are dressed for display, we don't supply any accessories or shelves featured within the product images.

All of our buildings are delivered unpainted. The buildings are dressed for display, we don't supply any accessories or shelves featured within the product images.

Exact product dimensions are supplied on the listing as we do round off the main size of the building in order to make it easier for customers to find, so please be sure to check the item's specific measurements carefully.

All measurements refer to the exterior of the building which includes the roof overhang unless stated otherwise.

We also would recommend against arranging for a third party to install the building before it's been delivered and checked that all parts are present, as we cannot be held liable for any third party costs.

Delivery times highlighted with an asterisk (*) refer to working days.

Aftercare

All of our buildings are dip treated, once installed they will need treating as soon as possible and on an annual basis in order to receive the 10 year anti rot guarantee. The building also includes a 1 year manufacturers guarantee as standard.

If your building is fitted with styrene windows, they are protected using a clear film which will need to be removed after you've installed the building.

Delivery Information

Delivery on this building is available to most UK Mainland addresses.

You can book the day of your choice for delivery when placing your order, alternatively you may place your order without selecting a delivery date and one of our team will contact you directly to arrange a suitable delivery date.

Due to the nature of our products we are unable to deliver to Ireland, some areas of Scotland and any offshore islands. If you are unsure then please use the postcode to see if we are able to deliver to your area.

Important - Delivery is kerb side only, though at the drivers discretion they may be able to help you lift the building to a more suitable location outside your property. If you need to transport the building through your house then you will need to make your own arrangements prior to delivery to do this as our drivers are not insured to enter your house.

The Customer or Friend/Neighbour will need to be present to sign for the delivery. We cannot leave the item without a signature.

Our driver will call you when they are approximately 30 minutes away from your location.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

For your complete peace of mind, this product may be returned to us within 30 days of purchase for a refund of the purchase price. Item must be returned unused, at your cost and in mint condition. This item carries a manufacturer's 12 month defects warranty.

Videos

Play Video
Play Video

Reviews

Unlike many companies, we publish all of our reviews - good or bad - to give you, the customer, total transparency and peace of mind.

Date: 27-Apr-2017
1/5
Review:This is a joke. The 'polycarbonate' panels were more like corrugated wrapping plastic which needed gluing in place. The building was in small pieces and part of the construction so could not be removed if damaged. If you could actually get them in place. We were so disgusted that we took it to the tip as...
Our Reply:We are sorry to hear that you have had difficulty you had with the assembly. The panels do not require gluing in place. If assembled correctly there is a 2cm of panel inside the grove of each slot and the panel will go nowhere. We advise running a silicon sealant along the edge of each panel simply to...
Date: 20-Apr-2017
4/5
Review:Good finished product at a fair price. No issues.
Would recommend
Instructions and weak diagrams lost a star I am afraid
Our Reply:Good to hear – thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. 
Date: 19-Apr-2017
4/5
Review:Disabled and could have done with more help in taking parts to
rear of house.
Our Reply:Good afternoon,
Thank you very much for your review, I'm sorry that our courier service were unable to take your new greenhouse any further than they did but it's great to hear that you are happy now that it is assembled,
Kindest regards
Mike - Waltons Team
Load more

Click here to view more reviews >>> 

Join our email club to receive exclusive offers and discounts. Simply enter your email address and click Join.