Click Image to Enlarge Garden Grow 6.2 x 8.3ft Greenhouse - Green
Description
Delivery
Videos
Reviews

Description

This polycarbonate greenhouse is a great garden building perfect for growing a wide range of vegetables. This spacious greenhouse has a strong aluminium frame which has been coated in green or silver paint for a stylish finish. The aluminium frame has been treated so it is extra strong and resistant to corrosion. This greenhouse has a sliding door which provides a great access and also saves space in your garden. This greenhouse comes with a large roof vent so you can let cool air into this greenhouse during hot summer days.

This greenhouse is glazed with polycarbonate glazing which is a great alternative to glass. Polycarbonate is a plastic compound used in greenhouses because it is safe, strong and beneficial to plants. Polycarbonate is much safer than glass because it is 100% shatterproof. This makes it much safer for gardens used by children and pets. Polycarbonate also protects plants from harmful UV rays and burning in hot summer rays. This greenhouse is perfect for any garden providing a useful space to grow a variety of plants.

Each greenhouse has twin-wall, eco-friendly 4mm thick polycarbonate glazing for an insulated environment. The free running, sliding door means space inside the constructions can be maximized and integral gutters help collect rainwater that can be used at your convenience. There is also a heavy duty galvanised zinc steel base to provide extra strength. All packs include fixtures, fittings and assembly instructions.

Dimensions-
Width: 6’ 2” (1.89m) Depth: 8’ 3” (2.53m) Height: 6’ 6” (2.01m)

Please visit our Watch Videos tab to watch our helpful installation video guide

Please note that due to the weight of this product, delivery will take between 5 and 7 days, due to courier limitations we are unable to deliver this product outside mainland UK, to Scottish Highlands, Isles or BFPO addresses.

Delivery Information

Delivery on this product is available to most UK Mainland addresses.

Due to the nature of our products we are unable to deliver to the Republic of Ireland, some areas of Scotland and any offshore islands. If you are unsure then please use the postcode to see if we are able to deliver to your area.

Returns

We take every care to ensure that you receive the correct goods in perfect condition. In the unlikely event that you ever need to return any item to us and it is within our 30-day warranty period then please contact us for a returns authorisation number. Our customer service team will then provide you with our returns address.

All goods must be returned via recorded, insured method at your own cost. We cannot be held responsible for returns parcels lost in transit. It is the sender's responsibility to ensure parcels are adequately insured. If the goods exceed £46 in value we strongly suggest that you take out additional insurance. In order that we can satisfy your requirements promptly we will need your full instructions, explaining the reason for the return and the action you wish us to take.

Videos

Play Video
Play Video

Reviews

Unlike many companies, we publish all of our reviews - good or bad - to give you, the customer, total transparency and peace of mind.

Date: 27-Apr-2017
1/5
Review:This is a joke. The 'polycarbonate' panels were more like corrugated wrapping plastic which needed gluing in place. The building was in small pieces and part of the construction so could not be removed if damaged. If you could actually get them in place. We were so disgusted that we took it to the tip as...
Our Reply:We are sorry to hear that you have had difficulty you had with the assembly. The panels do not require gluing in place. If assembled correctly there is a 2cm of panel inside the grove of each slot and the panel will go nowhere. We advise running a silicon sealant along the edge of each panel simply to...
Date: 20-Apr-2017
4/5
Review:Good finished product at a fair price. No issues.
Would recommend
Instructions and weak diagrams lost a star I am afraid
Our Reply:Good to hear – thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. 
Date: 19-Apr-2017
4/5
Review:Disabled and could have done with more help in taking parts to
rear of house.
Our Reply:Good afternoon,
Thank you very much for your review, I'm sorry that our courier service were unable to take your new greenhouse any further than they did but it's great to hear that you are happy now that it is assembled,
Kindest regards
Mike - Waltons Team
Load more

Click here to view more reviews >>> 

Join our email club to receive exclusive offers and discounts. Simply enter your email address and click Join.